notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
hey guyzzzzzzzzzz..omgg..i saw all the episidezz 😉 ...i love this showw...especiallyy neev..he is so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😳 ..i lovee those romantic scenes between prachi and neev..but i m so mad at neevz mom 😡 ...now she will try to separate neev and prachi 😡 😡 😡 ...hate itttt 😡 😡

cant wait to see tomorrowzz episodeeee 😃 😊

any predictionzz wat will happen??

luv
Ayesha

desi21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yah i luv it too i was like sittin here thurs nite started watchin the episodes n i couldnt stop watched all of them frm beginnin to thurs its so addicting i luv this show

notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: desi21

yah i luv it too i was like sittin here thurs nite started watchin the episodes n i couldnt stop watched all of them frm beginnin to thurs its so addicting i luv this show

oh yea it issssssssssssssss 😳
koolkat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i luv this show..btw welcom to the forum Ayesha 😳
priyankap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
me jus w8in for 2days episode....
10 kab bajege???
jaldi yaar...

pri
ArjunArohi4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i m watching dis show frm da first day nd i just luv da show.it's really awesomeeeeeeeeeee.
Neev is so cuteeeeeee yaar.
i luv Neev-Prachi's jodi a lot.
just eagerly waiting 2 watch 2day's epi.

titli
litlle angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
everybody have predictions for today 26 march episodes three wists r going to come in the three serials Inder is going to die so therefore Neev n Prachi's wedding is going to be stopped .Ayesha ur also Ayesha , hope ur not Nimmo - Ayesha , the role which Sanjeeda is playing in the serial of Ayesha .
luv
amra
Edited by litlle angel - 18 years ago
devilangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
we all love this show!!

its aweosome
-Simrah- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hey ayesha jaan 🤗