HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
aww, milsi really knows how to handle his teenage daughter...im glad sahana understood that the mini was uncomfortable and inappropriate. i love the relationship between the siblings, ishan seems to be very protective and possible a mummy's boy lol.
Originally posted by: mehanandita
great part👏👏👏
milind handling sahana scene is really superb
loved the way he explained abt the dress she weared
nice to see ishan complaining abt sahana makeup,
continue soon dear
aww, milsi really knows how to handle his teenage daughter...im glad sahana understood that the mini was uncomfortable and inappropriate. i love the relationship between the siblings, ishan seems to be very protective and possible a mummy's boy lol.
i love the last line, michi are indeed lucky to have found one another.looking forward to the rest of the epilogue.
Aw Milind the best dad!!
Sahana reminded me of my 14th year old niece and my Jiju. My sister struggles to handle her for the whole day, while my bro in law comes home and fixes the matter in minutes. My sister keeps wondering how he does that!!! It's a different matter that no one can handle my second niece who seems to be the DON of the house.
Loved how Milnid convinced Sahana to wear a decent dress. So, Sahana doesn't know about Neev yet, or does she already? I don't think Sahana would have anything to complain about Milind, but stil the matter is sensitive hmm?
So Ishan is here! Would like to read more about the boy in the coming updates.
Epilogue (ii)
"They are playing with the Gladstone kids," she replied.
Without waiting to change his clothes he ripped the envelope open. Inside was a card, a letter and a couple of photographs. He first looked at the photographs. One was a solo picture of his daughter and the other a family photograph of the Mishras. His daughter had grown into a stunningly beautiful teenager.
"She would be sixteen next month," he muttered to himself and opened the card. It was a printed invitation to attend the sixteenth birthday party of Sahana Mishra. Reading the surname pricked his heart but he soon overcame the feeling and flipped open the single sheet of letter and read the letter written in Milind's hand.
Dear Neev,
Our daughter is turning sixteen next month. I am sure you are aware of it. I have a humble request to you. Can you make it to our place with your family to celebrate this special occasion with us? We would love to have you. It would give us an opportunity to meet your family too.
With warm regards,
Milind & Prachi (Prachi had signed her name)
The children would have their summer vacation then so it should not be a problem visiting India, he thought. Ever since he had come to London over fifteen years ago he has not visited his home country even once. As soon as he landed in London he came to know that Milind had made arrangements for his accommodation as a paying guest with one of his acquaintances, the Kapoors. He finally ended up marrying their daughter, Neha who had relentlessly pursued him from the beginning. His melancholic and mysterious looks had always intrigued the ravishingly beautiful girl and she tried to get him to open up. It was not an easy task, for Neev preferred to keep his problems to himself. He had tried to politely dissuade her overtures but the girl was not one to easily give up. She waited on him hand and foot, cooking for him, cleaning for him and generally following him around. She finally succeeded in prying him open when on one emotional day he let out all his feelings and shared with her his past. Her love and admiration for him grew when she came to know the extent of his sacrifice for the sake of the woman he loved. Neev was hesitant to open his heart to another woman after being so badly hurt in love but gradually he softened towards her. When her father offered his daughter's hand in marriage he had reluctantly agreed although he was not really in love with her then. Living with his wife and getting to know her more closely, he slowly but steadily fell for her beauty and goodness till he was as completely in love with her as she was with him. As symbols of their deep love for each other they have a pair of ten-year old twins, Sanaya and Sanjay and a seven- year old boy, Abhay in the twelve years that they have been married. But he always had a special place for his first born, Sahana, in his heart. As if understanding his sentiments, Milind had been regularly sending him pictures of his daughter. Once Sahana learnt to write, he started receiving letters from her addressed to her Neev Uncle, describing her life to him. He always responded her letters promptly. Now there was an opportunity to meet her in person. While a part of him was eager to meet her, another part of him was apprehensive of the meeting and the effect it would have on all their lives.
That night after making love with his wife, he gently broached the subject of Milind's invitation to Sahana's birthday party, wondering how she would react. Contrary to his expectation, his wife was thrilled to hear about it and started excitedly making plans.
"Neev, we'll go shopping tomorrow and buy a lot of gifts for your daughter- all the things she loves -- jeans, t-shirt, costume jewellery, mathematical game CDs.."
"Wait, wait, wait...how do you know she loves all these things?" he asked in surprise.
She bent her head and admitted in a low voice to reading the letters Sahana wrote to her husband."I am sorry, Neev."
"Shh... no sorries between us, remember?" he said softly and lifted her face to capture her lips in his. Soon the kiss turned more passionate and he rolled over to demonstrate the extent of his love for his woman who was large hearted enough to so joyfully accept her husband's daughter.
aww...im so glad Neev has finally found someone who he could love and share his feelings with ...Neha seems lovely. its nice of milsi to share photos and send letters to him frequently.