soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: wande

mom I have none ur baby is too naughty so pls don't let me tallk just let me keep it to myself😆😳and don't look like that mama ur baby loves u😃😉

Baby naughtier than Mom now I can say Kayamath qareeb hai, chalo I won't press for details but you should sketch out a plan of the date ahem..... 😳
KaneBC thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

All I can think of is taking a comb and brushing that hair, straightening out his shirt, advising him on the benefits of vitamins and 8 hours of sleep and warning him about drinking too much. Oh god, I don't want to date this hunky guy, I just want to be his big sis or mother. What's wrong with me? 😕 😆 Cute topic Muneeza. 😛

Edited by blackcurrant - 17 years ago
Sunshine75 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blackcurrant

All I can think of is taking a comb and brushing that hair, straightening out his shirt, advising him on the benefits of vitamins and 8 hours of sleep and warning him about drinking too much. Oh god, I don't want to date this hunky guy, I just want to be his big sis or mother. What's wrong with me? 😕 😆 Cute topic Muneeza. 😛

😆😆😆
ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

u want to be his sister😲 well i wil be ur future bhabhi then...😳
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lol BC...ur post cracked me up😆
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

BC you have me in splits here you wanna groom him on your date😆.... how sweet dear, nothing's wrong with you hun it's just that you've realized he'd be better off romancing me and so the motherly advice to him so that when we go on a date he'd be fresh, healthy and looking wonderful. Thank you so much dear!! 😉
KaneBC thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ify101

u want to be his sister😲 well i wil be ur future bhabhi then...😳

I hope this guy is into polygamy, cos I have I a feeling I will have quite a few by the time this discussion is over. 😆
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kim02

my Dream😍 i wish i was a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiggggggggg star in bollywood , who was know for beauty , brains , and acting ( and ofcourse super sexy) where every hero in bollywood was dying to work Opposite me . then Abbas Mustan offered me Race. and i would recommed Shabbir to plary saif ali khan's character...........then he would me my hero in the film and i would sing Zara Zara kiss me kiss me zara zara touch me touch me. 😍

😆naughty gal😳😆😉
ifyaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I hope this guy is into polygamy, cos I have I a feeling I will have quite a few by the time this discussion is over. 😆

just remember ify is the original😉
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

OMG😲😲BC really that's all u want to be to him?wow very good👏👏