-JC- Thumbnail

Posted by: -JC- · 18 years ago

So here you go with my latest pesentation. Originally i had planned something else for this weekend. But as i couldn't get my hands on the

Expand ▼
khushix Thumbnail

Posted by: khushix · 18 years ago

He is an apple of eye of many young girls, his mere

Expand ▼
lilheartz Thumbnail

Posted by: lilheartz · 18 years ago

y does evryone say kekta instead of ekta isnt hr name ekta?

Expand ▼
Deepa Sitaraman Thumbnail

Posted by: Deepa Sitaraman · 18 years ago

Hey guys, the written promo was "Pyaar ya paagalpan, kya kasturi ki nayi zindagi ko laga jaayega grahan". In yesterday's promo, the voiceover

Expand ▼
-aditi- Thumbnail

Posted by: -aditi- · 18 years ago

hey guys do u all remember de show named hip hip hurray??? it was de very 1st show on teens on telly!!! was just seeing dis old vid of de

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 18 years ago

It feels like Raunak and Robbie are two ends of the spectrum. They both care for Kasturi, but Raunak defends her honor as a husband should....

Expand ▼
pammij Thumbnail

Posted by: pammij · 18 years ago

Omg the e-mail which he gave on his interview. i emailed him and he replied back saying "Hi Pearl..thank you and god bless you..

Expand ▼
davinder143 Thumbnail

Posted by: davinder143 · 18 years ago

i hv jus started watchin kasturi n i realli lyk robbie.....i hv read his interviews in wich he said dat he hs workd in kahaani , kavyanjali and...

Expand ▼
-dramaholic- Thumbnail

Posted by: -dramaholic- · 18 years ago

Maharani Kapoor's BAHUS….. 2 Down, 2 To Go… They say the HEEL did ACHILLES in...the HAIR did SAMSON in..ah the

Expand ▼
Ryka Thumbnail

Posted by: Ryka · 18 years ago

The promo begins with Robbie challenging Kasturi he will find her in the next 24 hours. Kasturi is reading the card... the voiceover says Jisse

Expand ▼
alilavin Thumbnail

Posted by: alilavin · 18 years ago

kasturi was overacting.... Y was she so shocked n scared when she saw the bangle gifted by Robbie... She was shaking so badly sounded like she...

Expand ▼
3 angels Thumbnail

Posted by: 3 angels · 18 years ago

a real rollercoaster ride we have been in the last week epi.. robbie's love turning to obssession...by hook or crook he wants her back in his...

Expand ▼
sonia_sanya Thumbnail

Posted by: sonia_sanya · 18 years ago

have u guys ntice that the story of kasturi and kth(kahin to hoga)is like ditto same...exaxt replica.. the same angry,dashing bharambaaz...

Expand ▼
Indomitable Thumbnail

Posted by: Indomitable · 18 years ago

I think Robbie is doing all these to make Kasturi hate him, so that she can lead a happy married life with Ronak. Coz as of now there is no

Expand ▼
disney101 Thumbnail

Posted by: disney101 · 18 years ago

i think that devika have realized her mistake of not letting robbie n kasturi get married but i am not sure she might turn up evil again to do

Expand ▼
desi chic Thumbnail

Posted by: desi chic · 18 years ago

Hey guys, Well I'd mentioned him as being a tanker already... I mean the way he's been chugging around the botalee of apple juice (poor...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 18 years ago

ATTENTION KASTURI FORUM MEMBERS We have a separate topic where members can discuss their views/thoughts about a particular episode in...

Expand ▼
CanadianAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: CanadianAddict · 18 years ago

i guess robbie kind of deserves it, even tho i would have robbie and kasturi 2gether in the end. she begged in front of him, and now i guess...

Expand ▼
anjali10 Thumbnail

Posted by: anjali10 · 18 years ago

whatever happened to the insurance money??? kahan gaye woh paise?? aag mein jalne ke baad shop ka insurance money mila tha ya nahin??? kitne...

Expand ▼
pragalbha Thumbnail

Posted by: pragalbha · 18 years ago

Guys, This forum is moving at a super fast pace!!!! . So many new topics are being created that topics are becoming old within minutes....

Expand ▼
cutienikki Thumbnail

Posted by: cutienikki · 18 years ago

hey guys, what do you think about kasturi's screams at the end.....hehehehe...i had such a good laugh...shes got such a squeeky voice, makes u...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail

Posted by: StayStrong · 18 years ago

I know KAsturi is a very good show i watch it regularly, it is no doubt tht in this show we see mnay handsome hunks(Specially my Ronak and...

Expand ▼
T_fari Thumbnail

Posted by: T_fari · 18 years ago

Achanak hi achanak sab adaain beet jati hian Muhabat beet jati hai ' Wafaain beet jati hain Agarcha ankh se dil taak bohat barsaat rahti hai

Expand ▼
Deepa Sitaraman Thumbnail

Posted by: Deepa Sitaraman · 18 years ago

I think Ekta lifts ideas from films also. Have u guys heard about the movie "Anjaam" which was released nearly 11 or 12 years back? There is a

Expand ▼
Tara_K Thumbnail

Posted by: Tara_K · 18 years ago

Hey everyone just thought of something fun!. Hope you remember your favourite couples confessing their love for each other. If not refresh your...

Expand ▼
bips Thumbnail

Posted by: bips · 18 years ago

hi, I haven't been on the forum before, so sorry to jump out of nowhere... While surfing, I just read a post by your team................ ...

Expand ▼
Ishanvii Thumbnail

Posted by: Ishanvii · 18 years ago

Jatin Shah rocks as Raunak... This guy has a lot of potential .Hope that he gets a decent track... He does complete justice to his...

Expand ▼
yipee Thumbnail

Posted by: yipee · 18 years ago

Yesterday --------------------------- Thursday, July 26, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full...

Expand ▼
ajeebhotum Thumbnail

Posted by: ajeebhotum · 18 years ago

*Discussion Of The Week* Hello fellow Kasturi-ans! Hope you're all in tip-top condition! Well, as you guys have seen this week, Robbie

Expand ▼
farhankhan Thumbnail

Posted by: farhankhan · 18 years ago

friends what u think our sujal is back in a new face of robbie

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".