RoKa Mix~~(Maahi)

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago
hi guys...i have made a new mix of RoKa with Raaz Song "Maahi" this song is my current fav....i hope you guys like...i don't think its nice because i made it in a hurry....but still i hope you guys like it
Robbie-Kasturi Mix(Maahi)

pinky charm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
wow...superb..best RoKa secenes...keep it up...
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Great VM!
Loved all of it .
Great in choosing songs!
Mages make more!
Aisho .
cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
song selection is superb
u did excellent job
keep it up
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Great job mages, it was great I seriously just love your song selection what a nice song, loved it It was sad but so good Keep it up and plzz make more
pinguunique thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

heyyy, well done!Very good VM!

Loved the song, it's very good!And the RoKa scenes as well!!

jaan 234 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow mages ..........fantastic mindblowing beautiful excellent vm .......
song bhi bohat great hai .......bohat pasand aaya
i loved your vm ..........
mehak ......😊
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky charm

wow...superb..best RoKa secenes...keep it up...

thanx yaar for liking the mix....these are precious RoKa Scenes
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan Lover

Great VM!

Loved all of it .
Great in choosing songs!
Mages make more!
Aisho .

thanx for loving the mix....i love these song since it was meaningful and suits RoKa situation alot
sure ti make more but i am afraid that my pc memory gets low than i have to delete all those wonderful YuVi..PreMeer...ChiNee..RoKa mixes which i don't want to do....but yes i will make more mixes
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutykoo20

song selection is superb
u did excellent job
keep it up

thanx for liking the mix...
i love this song