BittuJi. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey,

i just noticed tht where kasturi went to get a job, the place was called sighaniya's..... is it possible for raunak to be there? coz his surname was also singhaniya rite?

.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Great post Shivz......
Thats really freaky..... I hope it doesn't have anything to do with raunak.... but at the end of the episode how her boss turned around at looked at her made me think that there may be a connection.
But then i was thinking maybe she is another devika.... and the new entry might be her son...?? what you think?

Edited by .x. Simran .x. - 16 years ago
BittuJi. thumbnail
@simmie di- yea...maybe the new entry will be her son... and maybe raunak will be her other son..lol... idk why i have a feeling tht bharat will be negative
marui thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I dont think the old Singhania family is the same- the lady looked quite different from Raunak's mother and the new entry will I am sure not be connected directly - tho it could be distantly.

What a bore that Kasturi will go thro all this before there is any chance of her getting together with Robbie- if at all!

The only redeeming factor is if we see a lot of Robbie in the epis

BittuJi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: marui

I dont think the old Singhania family is the same- the lady looked quite different from Raunak's mother and the new entry will I am sure not be connected directly - tho it could be distantly.'

lol...everything is possible in BT😉

What a bore that Kasturi will go thro all this before there is any chance of her getting together with Robbie- if at all!

The only redeeming factor is if we see a lot of Robbie in the epis

agree

anjali10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
what, kasturi is looking for job now ???????????
did she even mourn her dead parents ?????
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjali10

what, kasturi is looking for job now ???????????

did she even mourn her dead parents ?????

no she didn't.............but she did mourn her dead husband......😡.........madam sanskari se aur kya expect kar sakte hai.......😡

@Shivani..........probably they are related to Raunak's family..........maybe Raunak & Bharat are cousins........😕.......otherwise whats the point in keeping the same surname.
sandies thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
it is a new family and how they said kasturi will meet a new family so that is it though and i think the same also the bharat will be the lady's son too and maybe start living with them too maybee ..but i want robbie to meet kasturi ughh can't wait for that to happen
JasminBhasinFan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Maybe the new entry has a connection with that family.....I think it's a new family...not related to Raunak!
cutykoo20 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandies

it is a new family and how they said kasturi will meet a new family so that is it though and i think the same also the bharat will be the lady's son too and maybe start living with them too maybee ..but i want robbie to meet kasturi ughh can't wait for that to happen

soon they will meet😳😳😳
Edited by cutykoo20 - 16 years ago