SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Aww Soni behen!

Sleep early then!

I know how it feels to have sleepless nights due to bad dreams

Idk yaar

I feel its because of stress

Yes will have to sleep early tonight. Aww why r u stressed?

1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Yes will have to sleep early tonight. Aww why r u stressed?

Dont wanna talk about it

Achha tell me what ya doing?

SoniRita thumbnail

Dont wanna talk about it

Achha tell me what ya doing?

Just chatting lol n getting excited abt ipl yay

1173608 thumbnail

Just chatting lol n getting excited abt ipl yay

Are you a big cricket fan?

Which team are you supporting?

heavenlybliss thumbnail

so now firebolts are leading and tinderblasts slipped to third position if im not wrong??? then shouldnt firebolts have been given the snitch?😳

SoniRita thumbnail

Are you a big cricket fan?

Which team are you supporting?

Yes i am. I support CSK n KKR

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Buttercup25

That was me teammate 🤣

where did you see a MJ gif Butter?😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Its not popular but winning one is hella cutee omg n deserved to win

dough banjuk is so cuteee😭

Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

so now firebolts are leading and tinderblasts slipped to third position if im not wrong??? then shouldnt firebolts have been given the snitch?😳

the snitch is attained every round and not on the aggregate score... also since the average score is implemented from this round onwards.

NINALOGY thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

Average score of only Rounds were calculated but average score of Theme guessing were not calculated that why We are on bottom. If average score of both theme and questions will be calculated than we will go back to other original place.