Amanat284 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

He's already suffering enough as it is.

The one person whom he thought would never betray him has betrayed him.

Hope he stops this paagalpaan drama, moves on and finds a woman who isn't a sacrificial person but has a heart of gold and can love him the way he needs to be loved.

I'm just shocked that Anupam went along with his near death plan. 😲 This guy needs someone who talks some sense into him, perhaps a new love interest will do him some good.

The show has been carrying a miserable vibe since Bajaj came in. Anurag needs to smile again.

Edited by Amanat284 - 5 years ago
euphoric thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

What Anu did was wrong and immature. He acted in desperation and on impulses. But leaving behind the morals is not Anurag Basu.

What he has done is unacceptable coz i dont want him to fall to someone's levels which he is desperate to reach out to. Him not thinking abt his family and especially his mother who took the oath to fast until her son comes back is very selfish. He needs to get a grip.

But i wudnt say he is a hardcore criminal. Thank God for tht. The plot he played was beyond stupid and honestly looks like he's taking the training of this planning n plotting frm Shatan!

But end of the story is today Anurag forgot his principles which is unacceptable.

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Once he gets his due closure he'll definitely let her free... but that lady doesn't want that.. I hate her😡

i just want her to get out from BB

wanhi padi rahegi ye i just hate her

euphoric thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amanat284

He's already suffering enough as it is.

Fell in love with a stupid girl. That's why.

Hope he stops this paagalpaan drama, moves on and finds a woman who isn't a sacrificial doormat but has a heart of gold and can love him the way he needs to be loved.

I'm just shocked that Anupam went along with his near death plan. 😲 This guy needs someone who talks some sense into him, perhaps a new love interest will do him some good.

The show has been carrying a miserable vibe since Bajaj came in. Anurag needs to smile again.

Exactly. The guy needs an emotional anchor and someone who would help him out. He's on verge of an emotional breakdown and insanity. Pity tht his own family isnt realizing wht he's upto.

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: prb4eva

Pyaar tho abhi bahut door hai.Its just trust and guilt she will have.

Na ji aap dekhte jaiye romantic track dikhana hai isliye itna jaldi sab dikha rahe hain... I'm sure another 1 mth and yeh dono ki mohabbatein shuru and SRK dancing around them on mohabbatein song 😆🤪

euphoric thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

i just want her to get out from BB

wanhi padi rahegi ye i just hate her

Another one frm hate cateogory is coming 😕 now i wudnt know whom to hate more

braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

bold if pre is not sensing this i can safely say that she never love anu after knowing that he sold himself for her house & the way he is killing himself still not telling then what can say for this girl.

anu my baccha just move on love is ok but life is more imp

Love is there from Anurag's end not hers... for her it was like infatuation as only infatuation ends so fast.... Love doesn t.. . I don't find any love in her for him. She never loved him truly in my pov 🥺🤔

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

there will be no improvement till he get his ans trust he is very ziddi .prerna too not helping him

i always supported him because he is fighting for pre not he want her .deep down he knows pre did some sacrifice & she is not happy .the day anu learn that pre is happy with bajaj trust me he let her go .for him pres happiness is above evetything

sub wahi bol rahe hai but i dont think so he will ever move on yr .his life is finished. prerna really kills him

anurag the character is very interesting these type of guys should not fall in love in real life

That's a wonderful thought . If we look back ,the events of his life, therr was no control over what happened . He took wrong decisions ,didnt keep his faith in love and now he is craving for the same love...in real life also people wonder is karma only for good folks? Lol

Ekta ke saare heros ka yahi haal hai..one of them recently married the fl after 2 months marriage drama, that too with deceit and ditched her before taking home..these kind of guys she calls her male leads.....didn't I say this in the beginning ,ekta has some personal grudge against men 🤣 without fail men are always assholes or turn into one later..only the fathers are good.

euphoric thumbnail

Love is there from Anurag's end not hers... for her it was like infatuation as only infatuation ends so fast.... Love doesn t.. . I don't find any love in her for him. She never loved him truly in my pov 🥺🤔

Manisha i remember saying this a long ago but i didnt want to harbour hard feelings for prerna. Isiliye tried seeing things from her persective. But this girl is all crazy. She is killing him the worst way possible.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

She saved him from capital punishment n left him to die bit by bit in front of her.