Absolutely beautiful update😍 ... I love the update till the end .❤️. each and every line🔥.. enjoyed reading it...please update sooner this time😛
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Absolutely beautiful update😍 ... I love the update till the end .❤️. each and every line🔥.. enjoyed reading it...please update sooner this time😛
This was really amazing 💕😍
I liked how he agreed to become the tooth fairy 😁
And his dream.... Sighs
Please update soon
What I like about this Bajaj- his honesty with Prerna even with all his shrewdness. I absolutely loved the whole marriage part, the time between marriage, the completed formalities with the family & that last minute conversation before marriage. I loved his words about what Prerna may need which won't be in this marriage. I loved the last minute choice Prerna had. He might have known that Prerna wouldn't back out but it still meant a lot that this man was trying to be honest & sincere with this woman as he understood her dreams & desires on his own. I loved how Prerna's family was involved in the marriage.
What I love about this Prerna- she is naive but she is not braindead here. She knows enough to take a sound decision & stand by it. The marriage is a sham but she knows enough to still make a decision. I loved how she took a stand for her values after Bajaj did his part of ensuring that she always had a choice & didn't feel trapped. She is hurt by Anurag but she isn't trapped in the constant turmoil of it. She doesn't act like pendulum between the two after marriage. She believes in self-preservation, even though it doesn't cloud her ability to empathize with others who need it.
This honesty is what makes this marriage appealing & beautiful here. Here, no one is taking advantage of other side's weakness for their benefit in this marriage but actually making a deal for the sake of the child. You can hate Anurag here for his lack of trust or inability to stand for her. That's the beauty of this plot & it is so well done.
It's an intricately woven plot with no loose ends & I love it and you are one fabulous writer. ❤
Please update soon.
How much I loved this chapter😳.
Damn!! He is a charmer. In one meeting he impressed her mother with his words and gestures. He didn't look down on their house or family and took blessings from her mother too. I can completely understand her nervousness on this marriage especially when this is not what her heart always wanted. I love all his personal letters to her, they have this personal touch.
Kuki and Prerna's bond is so heartwarming❤️. His final visit before the wedding, a choice to back out. He gave her a view of the future if they don't work out. And then the clause. His remarks knowing her thoughts. This is something which I haven't expected about the clause. He is fine even if she is unfaithful to him, interesting. Would he be as indifferent to this in future as he is now. Till when Prerna would take his this nightlife.
Already two months after their wedding. Their conversation about the tooth fairy and the imaginary things😆. I loved it. She did notice him a lot. This has to be the favorite part when he asked her to not to show her fear.
“Be Mrs. Prerna Bajaj.” He said, winking at her, that impertinent dimple popping up in his cheek.
The Basus and their indirect taunt on her character. But he did come to save her from them and with such words of insult towards Basus. And an ice cream as a treat to change her mood. The ending is DAMN GOOD. He is getting affected by her.
THIS WAS AMAZING.....❤️NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE IT.........😎LOVED IT TO THE CORE......❤️
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER..PLS UPDATE SOON DEAR🤗
I'm becoming greedy after reading this I want to what king will do that his dream is now disturbed by a particular doe shaped eyes of a nieve woman. Thanks 🙏
They are married 🥳🥳
Sneha loves prerna
Bajaj came to rescue but I wanted prerna to give it back to Basus
Thank you for the update 🤗
Fantastic update.....I've just about finished reading your FF and the next update came thru....
The vision of RB you have painted with your story is very compelling....I would have liked to see this in the show but alas...no worries we have your story to fall back on to fulfill our dream RB...
I absolutely loved this story from the moment I started reading it....and till this recent update i'm not disappointed...I can honestly say this is THE BEST story till now....the characterization of Rishabh Bajaj is wonderful....there's always a reason behind his every move....big or small....I especially liked that small bit where Prerna blurts out she's on her period and he arranges a hot water bag and tea for her the next instant....and now this ice-cream scene....
The only thing I didn't like in this entire story is the way he said he's not intending to be faithful to the marriage but I guess I have to expect something like this with someone like RB....Just a small request....please keep any description of his infidelity to a minimum if you are planning to write such things...I know the world is not an ideal place and such things happen with increasing regularity but still...Just keep them to a minimum if possible...
Hoping to see the first glimmers of romance between them in the near future....He is not unaffected by her....but Prerna....she has a long way to go yet....
thanks for this master-piece....If ever your laziness threatens to overcome you...just remember you have a horde of dedicated readers eagerly awaiting your updates here....always...❤️
Thank you, esha! What an absolutely lovely message. Best story till now? Me thinks the lady doth exaggerates too much. This forum has some exceptional writers, I muddle in between. But it's messages like yours that make me get back on the horse and tread ahead.
About the infidelity, I wanted to show how much of a non-marriage this is for Bajaj. He has no faith in the institution of marriage to begin with and with Prerna, he views this marriage only as a mutually beneficial arrangement. That's why he doesn't view it as cheating or infidelity. Prerna on the other hand, views marriage only in the traditional sense. The idea was to show completely contrasting viewpoints on the same subject to be used as a plot device later. Hopefully, it will not put you off too much and you'll continue to leave such lovely messages.
Best,
Sohaa
Originally posted by: nish_vir
Ummm
I forgot how to breathe😳 let me breathe in and remember tobreathe out. Phew!
What a stunning fantabulously fantastically overwhelmingly terrific update!🤡
Your bajaj is so sophisticated, graceful and comanding that I ccould feel a shiver of excitement vibrating within depths of my core.
That clause regarding discreet infidelity was icy hot. His aloofness and penchant for reality bestows to his personality a charm so seducing that is beyond my comprehension.
The way he brushes off basu gang is just as sharp as his wit. To the point and prickly.
Imagine my surprise when his night abruptly expires owing to a certain someone's pain!
Finally, i've run out of every fancy word and adjective decent enough to praise your writing. Kindly take me your pupil!😵
Pretty please~
Holy. This such an accurate understanding of what I wanted my version of Bajaj to come off as. Aloof and icy. Thank you! I am so glad the story stuck with you and I really hope you'll continue reading.
Okay, let me be honest. I've been avoiding anything that's not a one or two shot on the forum except a very select few but everyone around me was raving about this one and I had to give in. And, boy was I hooked. The first chapter really draws you in. It's that subtle, classy aura that surrounds Bajaj. That light tinge of mystery that is neither overdone nor undercooked. That teasing hint for more. I have to say it, your Bajaj is SO SO GOOD. One of my most favorite portrayals of the character on this forum. The way you weave him, one careful layer at a time, is magnificent to witness. From the very first moment, your descriptions are so vivid and have this dark, magnetic undertone to them that keeps you so engaged. Also your writing is so crisp, especially the technical aspects of everything and the way you build the plot. Your writing also reminds me a bit of the Victorian era (absolutely love that era's work) .
The first phase is just SOO GOOD! Every move Bajaj makes is calculated and all of it comes to fruition. Some of the highlights for me are: when he's tying her saaree, omg the chemistry there is so palpable. And the scene where he offers her comfort when she's on her period, omg brilliance. Only if the show could bother with a plot half as good as this. LOL, let's not even go there. Your work is in a league of its own. I loved how you built the differences between Anurag and Prerna and the eventual downfall of that relationship. Your Anurag didn't feel as half-toned as a lot of the portrayals of that character do.
Prerna. Ah your Prerna. What can I say? She's a revelation. She's smart, she's hard-working, she's practical and she feels so tangible. Someone you can actually understand and connect with. She's someone I'd hundred percent root for. And I love the way you're carrying forward her character. The naivety, the inexperience, the rose-tinted lens is still there, but none of those qualities are off-putting because you've cushioned them so nicely with good character motivations and actions. LIKE EVERY SINGLE SCENE THAT LEADS TO NEXT IS SO WELL PLANNED <3
I think I already gushed over your Bajaj? But ANOTHER 12394955 POINT TO THE LIST: I love the infidelity point. It adds another dimension to the story and I love that.
Okay. Write more. Write soon.