Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RollingStones

And how did you forgot JWM ka second round of invitation to Pulav ...

second roundd ☺️☺️☺️
Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RollingStones

https://www.instagram.com/p/Byc02A8h_rk/?igshid=1dfgjc7v1e6fx

Look at him 😆... trying hard to show that the bday was made special ...🤣

this skit legit embarasses me.😆 first that goof up/lame joke about date..then that glance at greyjoy...then clearly saying for camera how everything was special giving ishara to erica...and..making erica who was also fumbling say something lame about eating in greenhouse etc.. .and then finally both forgetting that the camera is there..slipping up and saying precious memories...beautiful memories of OUR LIVES.

decide bhai....kya dikhana chahtey ho...kya bolna chahtey ho. 😆

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Bhai log only AnuPre, don't bring another characters

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

This is what I sometimes find difficult to explain to people outside the AT.

You guys have witness and debated back with my when I’ve desperately argued that anurag needs to apologise to prerna. On his knees and in tears bcos that how bad you feel when you’ve hurt someone. Even after the episode yesterday I felt a bit disappointed with anupre talking about loving each other rather than that they have always loved each other even during the komo track.

BUT

For me, I can see find joy and beauty in the scenes that I do get. It’s not the way I envisaged it but omg is it beautiful even in its incomplete way.....

❤️

Edited by UKGirl22 - 6 years ago
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

🤪

captain bajju ke aane se hil gaya hai

birayani is in danger

ghanta hilta ha captain ka 👎🏼
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

First time I really skipped it but when I watched again I really felt he actually wants to make a point of making her birthday special😆

☺️

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: writ_in_water

this skit legit embarasses me.😆 first that goof up/lame joke about date..then that glance at greyjoy...then clearly saying for camera how everything was special giving ishara to erica...and..making erica who was also fumbling say something lame about eating in greenhouse etc.. .and then finally both forgetting that the camera is there..slipping up and saying precious memories...beautiful memories of OUR LIVES.

decide bhai....kya dikhana chahtey ho...kya bolna chahtey ho. 😆

Yes a perfect description of the bak bak bak

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

second roundd ☺️☺️☺️

Not Mussorie JWM please

Edited by abhiya_12 - 6 years ago
Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aurtika

Glad to be back now... Timing got messed up because of eid....

🤗 My sleeping pattern got ruined all thanks to Eid😆

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

ghanta hilta ha captain ka 👎🏼

keep it up captain we need u during bajju track

waise pulav ko dar nahi hai