Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
kya bakwaas track hai
cvs have no creativity
I would prefer memory loss than a forced marriage AGAIN
I don't think prerna n bajaj shaadi will happen
Anurag might bring prerna n baby back n bajaj might turn negative to get prerna
But prerna will stay with bajaj for few months is true
So basically the same twist as season 1
Your overreaction and mocking tone tells that the character is indeed a big deal even for you. Well...RB does not have to be Srk/Salman. 😆 The character is not a bland or spineless shit that it would need to borrow someone else's personality. And KSG IS said to be a powerful actor...one can't take that away from him. Even if it's not him, I feel EK's casting of Bajaj 2.0 can't go wrong.Originally posted by: Bhagya65
Like literally she and people are acting as if some one VIP or some one damn powerful actor is joining the show lol. In s1 also scooter role was impactful for few years after a while it's just fizzle away. People are acting as If NEW scooter is SRK or Salman Khan lol.
We all know. His promo might be impactful but his role overall will be butchered and lament entery ever.. since so far.. all promo has been mashala dear but in reality every thing has been phuski at the end.
Coming to your sour view regarding the original one...I can totally understand that coming from someone who was a fan of Mr Spineless in S1. Poor guy couldn't stand the storm that was RB. 21% Lol!
We don’t now how he will be let him come then let’s see. As for ksg he is a good performer his work has proven that.
in a way it's good that we know nothing. anticipation will be alive. nikka girl was all hype bt bad actress n look wat happened. performance will matter more than stupid hype. nd ksg is a good actor so I think he will do fine.Originally posted by: Wistfulness
We know nothing! 😆
I think Ekta is deliberately keeping it under wraps. We don't even know if KSG is really the one playing RB as no official announcement has been made. But RR seems sure that KSG is reprising his role. 🤔
I wish there are no children this time. RB can have an older relative or anyone but not kids.
Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre
Lets see what mockery they will make out of marriage this time again..
Prerna is already married to Anurag! Whats divorce procedure according to Hindu culture if u arent legal married?
what is the need of pr bajaj wedding is it necessary aare their r penality of reason that anu & pre can seperated
what is need of makeing mockery of marriage
anu is allready half married to kom
now pre will half married to bajaj
i feel contract marriage is for pre bajaj
Moni yaar we all know what the makers are like!
They can easily wipe AnuPre’s wedding by making Pre and Bajaj legally married.. so far Anu and Pre havent been shown being legally married..
They havent reconciles yet and no pregnancy revelations... I know keeps calling SN as Pre’s house and then Pre said the same thing..
For your sanity, be prepared for anything.. remember, they are star crossed lovers.. living for each other and with each other..
Originally posted by: nailah_AnuPre
Moni yaar we all know what the makers are like!
They can easily wipe AnuPre’s wedding by making Pre and Bajaj legally married.. so far Anu and Pre havent been shown being legally married..
They havent reconciles yet and no pregnancy revelations... I know keeps calling SN as Pre’s house and then Pre said the same thing..
For your sanity, be prepared for anything.. remember, they are star crossed lovers.. living for each other and with each other..
nailah ni matter what itna to mai ekta ko janti hu she cant wipe out that dhaga marriage that too infront durga maa
just i like i m ready for anukom marriage i m allready ready for pre jaj marriage .
but i have hope that like anukom prejaj marriage will be invalid.
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Your overreaction and mocking tone tells that the character is indeed a big deal even for you. Well...RB does not have to be Srk/Salman. 😆 The character is not a bland or spineless shit that it would need to borrow someone else's personality. And KSG IS said to be a powerful actor...one can't take that away from him. Even if it's not him, I feel EK's casting of Bajaj 2.0 can't go wrong.
Coming to your sour view regarding the original one...I can totally understand that coming from someone who was a fan of Mr Spineless in S1. Poor guy couldn't stand the storm that was RB. 21% Lol!
Why I find fans go to extreme level to protect their star I dont get. I am not a obsess fan may be that's y I dont get it. I was not aiming at ksg personally I was talking about the character. Oh yes I am spineless have you got the problem with it. For me I will love to be spineless but have pure soul then be blunt but morph someone else wife picture to create a misunderstanding with wife and husband lol. I was talking about character not and ksg as a person.