Originally posted by: mily_mathew
I've seen hinas acting,not very impressed.
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
I've seen hinas acting,not very impressed.
ok,if you say so
She is a good actress aur uperse she is a senior so no chance for erica to shine dekna
Well she can't help it if the script is so bad,also people were commenting abt poor chemistry,what chemistry when they have so less screen space together.This stupid Naveen is taking up all the space.
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
Well, if you are saying that you cannot understand her acting then I agree, but if you are saying that she cannot act, then I won't.
You do not understand the way she emotes, you do not understand her voice/dialogue delivery, you do not understand her acting, that's fine. That's completely about you but certainly, you cannot say that she cannot act.A lot of people out there think that she is doing a pretty good job with her role. It varies from person to person. You are entitled to have your opinion but writing that you do not understand/like her acting would be more right than writing that she cannot act.Peace!
Originally posted by: RapChick101
Actually contrary to what a lot of people here will say as biased fans, Erica's acting (inclusive of expression, dialogue delivery, stance, etc) is pretty sad.
I'm not saying she can't act, I've watched a few scenes and episodes of kuch rang pyaar ke in the beginning of that show, and she was doing a real good job there but here she's not performing as expected.Okay so before people go all hater alert on me, I'd actually like to say something.When the KZK2 promos were out, and I saw Erica-Parth as Prerana-Anuraag I was in all honesty :
#1 Taken aback by how stunning Erica looked as Prerana (I still am)
#2 Erica will out do Parth and I'll connect more with her (here, unfortunately I've been proven wrong).I am not saying that she isn't trying (you can see her diction improve at times), but she's gotta try harder (because most of her dialogues are so unclear that I don't even feel like seeing the scene sometimes although she looks so stunning).Another thing is that I understand the constant comparison with Swetha Tiwari who played Prerana in Kzk1 (I've gotta say she was excellency personified when it came to acting), is putting pressure on Erica as an actress but she really needs to find her feet as Prerana because it's just not working out because in all honesty I just can't connect to Prerana as a new character even if I forget kzk1's Prerana while Parth has been a newer shade to Anuraag with ease so its so much easier to connect, in fact even Mohini-Molay, great acting!Erica better buck up man! It's a killer to see her ruin her dialogues because she looks so stunning when she has internal monologues and silent eye contacts with Parth (and that bit oh the chemistry is so beauttt).