19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey everyone
Wow, congratz on another stickyy!!!! 👏 👏
Edited by anu-pre4eva - 18 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

They repeated Thur and Fri!!! Great!!! Daily shows really irritate sometimes!! I have been waiting for today's episode!! :(
Marauders thumbnail

Originally posted by: admail_bd

They repeated Thur and Fri!!! Great!!! Daily shows really irritate sometimes!! I have been waiting for today's episode!! :(

really?? that sucksss..ahh, this mades me maddd😡

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
this is so disappointing!!!
i was expecting a good epi today, looking frwd to PM-Prerna's meeting and some cez flashbacks! 😕 😕 😕

Hey guys i just got a message from Sara(Imthebest) that maddyu is not able to come at IF coz she has no net and cable access 😕 😕 😕 Oh maddy i will miss you! i hope ur net prob will be solved soon 😕

really this sucks, even my net is so 😡 😡 😡
Marauders thumbnail
Hey grace
sry yaar i had to leave yesterday and i told u i will be staying, actually i went to eat pizza... So sry i went without tellingg 😕and which maddy are u talking abt?
the one i know? (madiha_17)?? and ur soo right... my net is sooo slow ass well 😡 its so irritating
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
arrey yaar maddy is Madiha_17 right!
oh don't worry i knew something must have come in between! wow pizza, mujhe bhook lagrahi hai!

manasi thx for making this sticky and u wanted hiten entry vides, checvk out first page under daily dabba, 2nd 20 yrs leap, may 11th 😉
oh thx for the article, yeah posted before 😛
Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

WillSmith456 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp

hey all apians check this out. I am damn sure pratham is anurag . SO lets see that NOW.😉

😃
shree93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats everyone on the new sticky!
arrgh im so mad, i was looking forward for todays episode. I want to see PM-Prerna meet, an see wether see feels as if Anu is close to her or not..
Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dont be mad, our dear shweta is ill and told to do bedrest for 2 days through the weekend, she smsed and told her dear st.net members.