pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
thanx guyz for the wonderful comment....
i will go ahead and add your name right now 😉
pm rocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hello guys,

i am going to wait till tomorrow, after than i will start doing the siggies, so if you want to let me know ASAP, and if it's too late than dont worry just PM me i will do it for you 😳
Edited by pm rocks - 18 years ago
pm4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol.. Janki your PM box is full so my message didn't get to you... but it's perfectly fine with me! 😃 Now I got to go work on that report and not get distracted again! 😆
Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hmm then again my name is Prerna so shouldnt I be his Mother India? 😆
Funk'n Desi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey,
its a good idea..but his married so i think we should have something like Manoj's number one fan or something instead because eveyone having a siggy with permanent patni or so on...wont be that intresting...its just an idea 😃

crazymystery thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am too young to be his wife, no matter how much i would love to be, so i want to be his sister 😳 😳
sweet_lima thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey,it's a great idea i love manoj especially as ud/prem i am crazy about Manoj Bohra
count me in for permanent patni 😛
Xo-PuZen thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

its a great idea 😊 , i adore my sweet manoj bhaiya very very much😳, so i will love 2 be he's sister😳

Edited by Xo-PuZen - 18 years ago
Schindler thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great idea!I wanna be his permanant patni! 😳
winx1505 thumbnail
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....................
its not my age to get married ..........n i think i just like manoj as my boyfriend 😳