shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hi zaara!!Even I liked Prerna,in fact I like all of them!!Even the little chashmish kid!!Hahaha
Hey me g2g,see u all 2moro!!Bbye
Hey maddy,even I love that track aawara bhanwre,I even performed on it in school 😉 ,love it!!Picturisation was also good!!Those orange white flowers were so beautiful!!
Chalo me leaving bye!!
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey guys i read in the article about prachi, she thinks the sexiest men on earth r ARJUN RAMPAL AND CEZANNE KHAN 😉
should i post the article?
Edited by madiha_17 - 18 years ago
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Okay jaan then i m also leaving, i love this song, its from sapnay na, that movie was also good 😛

hey i will come around 11 40 or 12..i hope to find all of u! 😛
heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg! u ppl atart liking each and everyone , that vikas was also nice for u ppl n now the pathetic prerna junior 😕 sach batao tum logon ke taste ko kya hogaya hai 😕 😆
shilpi_rockin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Hey guys i read in the article about prachi, she thinks the sexiest men on earth r ARJUN RAMPAL AND CEZANNE KHAN 😉
should i post the article?

I love Prachi now even more!!Do post that article plzzzz!!!
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: admail_bd

😆 😆 😆 Manasi always cracks me up!! Patidev...bharatiya nari... 😆 😆 😆

Yaar it was supposed to be sarcastic...you guys know how much I detest Prena😆

Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Hahahaha dont get me started on this adity! why she has to think about anu only when she listens the word PYAAR 😆

hamara nafrat ka afsana😳 need to make those siggies now for gurukul 😆

ripping a lot of videos now m behind

they showed cez-shweta in sbs dance from spa 2003, will try to put it together and get watever part i can 😊atleast be in HQ😊

yaaron, kzk utsav may be hosted on st.net starting on june 20th 😊 its a tentative bet we will see
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Entire Utsav episodes? Rocking!!!!!! Utsav is the best 😊
livingforelvis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
PRACHI DESAI

Describing me - a kind person who loves animals and is very bubbly

My birthday - 12 September 1988

Acting is - my biggest passion

If I had not been an actress, I would have been - an air hostess

As a child I was - very naughty and mischievous

I've spent my childhood in - Surat, Gujrat

Scariest thing on earth - loneliness

I avoid - being with people I don't like

Most embarassing moment - I keep having these moments on and of and therefore don't keep a track of them anymore

My role model - Aamna Sherrif and Preity Zinta

Love for me is - friendship

Lust is - I really don't have any clue

My first crush - Arjun Rampal and Shahid Kapoor

I look forward to - my show

My man will be - a combination of Arjun and Shahid

Mumbai - a nice place but I haven't been around it much

Sexiest man on screen - Arjun Rampal and Cezanne Khan

I always carry - a smile

Fruit I resemble the most - Orange and strawberries
heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wt her yr of birth is 1988 n dat too sept 😕 😆 it means she is only one yr older to me , she is only 19 😆 nah i dont believe this.... 😆