madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Amnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Kaiseee ho yaaar! I dont like it man, tum itna kam ati ho :(( Busy ka excuse will not going to be accept okay!!

Ab ana, missed u sooo much!!

Okay lets get back to UK kzk, but todays AP scene rocked aswell!! 😉
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
CONGRATZ FOR THE NEW STICKY 👏

So utsav vdos have been uplaoded. Thx alot to whoever uplaoded them for us. Sara and there was someone else too i think. Maddy did u see the epis. Is there any epi worthy of watch?
madiha_17 thumbnail
Haaan na AP found out prem is UD, caps r ready, I will post them very soon!!!

Yaar I CANT Tell u what a rocking scene it was, Anu was but beating prem soo brutually but did u saw the moment he realized he is our prem, he totallt forgot everything and looked sooo hurt, poor family hugged for sometimes 😳 😳 😳
amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Amnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Kaiseee ho yaaar! I dont like it man, tum itna kam ati ho :(( Busy ka excuse will not going to be accept okay!!

Ab ana, missed u sooo much!!

Okay lets get back to UK kzk, but todays AP scene rocked aswell!! 😉

Maddy trust me yaar. these three days have been very busy. I was at conference for three days. Get very very tired when come back home. Aaj bhi sone lagi thi then khayal aya maddy would be abgry. So tumhare darr se agayi.

AP SCENE? WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. HOW WAS IT? CHEAT TO NAHI NTHA NA? PLZ UPDATE IT😃😃😃

Btw i have a college interview in abt 2 hours. Plz wish me luck

madiha_17 thumbnail

@ Adity!! I going to watch ur mixs really soon to comment, I know tumney banayee hai so it will be great to watch!! Me soo excited yaar! 😃

@ Amna, sadly in utsav fights r going on yaar, its boring but there was a mandir wala scene, u remember bajaj had umbrella and it was raining, anu and prerna were walking, but then prerna went at bajaj side and anu watched them with anger, so far it was the only cute scene!!

Grace posted the video, u can watch it too.

madiha_17 thumbnail
College interview in two hours!! Amna if its like that, then u shoud go to sleep yaar! Great all the best for the interview, soo now u r done with schooling?? WIll be joining coll, ahh tahts great!!

heaven_view thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey guys, anyone there?????
so enjoyed todays BP n AS 😆 😆 kzk is getting horrible day by day , the BP scene was soo damn irritating n AS was ummmm wts the saying in urdu ........yeah sone pe sohagaa 🤢
but the one second AP scene rocked!!!!!!! aww ap WERE HEAVENLY I MUST SAY, how much i miss them 😭
amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Haaan na AP found out prem is UD, caps r ready, I will post them very soon!!!

Yaar I CANT Tell u what a rocking scene it was, Anu was but beating prem soo brutually but did u saw the moment he realized he is our prem, he totallt forgot everything and looked sooo hurt, poor family hugged for sometimes 😳 😳 😳

Anu was so brutal man! But when he found out tht ud is prem, his expressions changed instantly. He couldn't beleive it. Tears dropped off his eyes. Then the song tht was palyed was awsome. Really nice scene

madiha_17 thumbnail

Anurag pic from todays episode! 😳

Ap scene was not soo special yaar, but AP were together in a smiling mood and were very near to eachother, it was shot in a very beautiful place, near windchime, they didnt say a word, sam just imagined them, but their smile, it was sooo cute!! It was not less than a 2 second scene, per watching them together like that was soooooo change! 😳

amna malik thumbnail

Originally posted by: heaven_view

hey guys, anyone there?????
so enjoyed todays BP n AS 😆 😆 kzk is getting horrible day by day , the BP scene was soo damn irritating n AS was ummmm wts the saying in urdu ........yeah sone pe sohagaa 🤢
but the one second AP scene rocked!!!!!!! aww ap WERE HEAVENLY I MUST SAY, how much i miss them 😭

WOULD SOMEONE PLZ TELL ME WHT THE SCENE WAS ABT?THE 'AP' SCENE!!!!

@ Maddy: No yaar ab neend ur gayi. Abhi coll join kerne main time hai. But interview to pehle hi hai na.😊