madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hiiiii Zaaara!! Kaisee ho!!

Oh who enjoyed BP romance?? But the way B kissed p forehead, it was only cute!!

And then SMASHING AP in the end! Kya lagey yaar, i just wish they show some cute scenes of AP like this, kitna maza ayaga then!
amna malik thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Anurag pic from todays episode! 😳

Ap scene was not soo special yaar, but AP were together in a smiling mood and were very near to eachother, it was shot in a very beautiful place, near windchime, they didnt say a word, sam just imagined them, but their smile, it was sooo cute!! It was not less than a 2 second scene, per watching them together like that was soooooo change! 😳

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww this pic is sooooo cute. Cezzu's hairstyle is just perfect now. Sadqe jaoon sam ke, kitni achi cheezein imagine kerti hai.Chalo after a long time ap were in one frame. i'll definetely see this part.😳

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Congrats with the 23rd Sticky!!!
madiha_17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amna malik

Anu was so brutal man! But when he found out tht ud is prem, his expressions changed instantly. He couldn't beleive it. Tears dropped off his eyes. Then the song tht was palyed was awsome. Really nice scene

Haaaan he loooked sooo surprised na, he put his hands on prem face, and then ek dum sey realized its bleeding 😆 And wow shweta acting was sooo amazing man, the way she came and yelled Anragggg!! Arey u know i realized instead of anurag, she yelled anrag 😆

It was a lovely scene, i will post teh caps, sorry for delay.

madiha_17 thumbnail
And u know guys the romantic scene of Anu and sam during that song was just shot recently it was too cute, u all mite not like but anu was damm cute in that romance, he was trying to kiss sam, he looekd soo cute!

Yeah cez hairstyle rock now! But i would wish if his new serials starts fast yaaar!

@ Grace, yaarits not 23rd, its 24th, we r forgeting the count 😆
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

hey yaaron!!

Here are the pics of today's scene of AP:

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
sorry for the quality!!
oh hwat?? 24th?? really?? 😆
madiha_17 thumbnail
Awwwwwwwwww yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar!!!!!

Just look at them, kitney cute lag rhay hain na!!! 😳

I can imagine if they act at this stage on these scenes, then they would be great!!

Thanks for the pics.
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Anurag scene:

will post the video later, it has the ap moment 😉

Edited by Gracella - 18 years ago
madiha_17 thumbnail
Thanks sooo much Grace for the pics, quality is good yaaar!!

But i think the recent AP scene sey we can make amazing siggies, i was soo happy to see Cez shweta in one frame like this, now i m also very sure, ekta wll show us more scenes like this!!

But it was too unxpected na ek dum sey sam imagined them, it was not making any context with the current situation..what do ya think?