LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Whatever happened, I think this shart was really stupid. You go away with your wife, why should Anu go away!! The problem is that it won't really matter whether they are far or near, they are always in each other's heart. And email and phone hai na!! 😆 😆 But of course, something will happen and Anu won't go anywhere. I wonder what is coming up!

I am glad Sam is out of her "shaq" mode. Waiting to see the epis. Haven;t seen the last couple of episodes! Back to work!
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

About Bajaj, I don't like it when people blame the third person for problems. Why didn;t he tell Prerna about what he heard? But he told Anu!! WHY!! Tell your wife. Talk to your wife. If she doesn't care then it is YOUR and your wife's problem. Why is it Anu's fault!! 😕 😕

Will comment more after watching eppi!
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Hmmm..good Qs😆..I'll have to ask..I have no idea...actually I don't listen to these shows..it should be up in a couple of days

OH u informed about it,thanks because i was wondering will it be uploaded or not.

bullrock_jazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: admail_bd

About Bajaj, I don't like it when people blame the third person for problems. Why didn;t he tell Prerna about what he heard? But he told Anu!! WHY!! Tell your wife. Talk to your wife. If she doesn't care then it is YOUR and your wife's problem. Why is it Anu's fault!! 😕 😕

Will comment more after watching eppi!

Yes why anu fault,i also cannot understand,thats the thing sam cleared today to bajaj,wow what a lecture😉everything about todays episode was rocking and i also loved sam anu hug...😳

bullrock_jazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: admail_bd

Whatever happened, I think this shart was really stupid. You go away with your wife, why should Anu go away!! The problem is that it won't really matter whether they are far or near, they are always in each other's heart. And email and phone hai na!! 😆 😆 But of course, something will happen and Anu won't go anywhere. I wonder what is coming up!

I am glad Sam is out of her "shaq" mode. Waiting to see the epis. Haven;t seen the last couple of episodes! Back to work!

😆😆😆

yeah common problem in ekta serials,bajaj and prerna should sort the matter,what does he think if anu will not be around everything will be normal,lol this is his biggest mistake,actually he just lost the trust on prerna...and i also think anu will not go to london,i think prerna before the mean time will get to know about all these secret things happening behind her,wow then the episodes will be super exciting😉

bullrock_jazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Yaar Anu was so sweet na!

He came to prerna, prerna turned and said kya hua anu, kya kaha Mr.bajaj ney, anu said Prerna sab theek hogya, he gave a fake smile to encourage her😳he acted very well in that scene👏he said now mr.bajaj will meet u tomorrow, everything will be alrite then, u dont worry, I have cleared all the misunderstandings, ohh yaar the way he acted na, he looked soo cute!His facial xpressions were tooo good!

Then sam anu scene was amazing!😳

that scene was soooo sweeet,his smile was soo amazing,it was actually an ap scene,thanks god no cheat shots,i wish they could develop it more,wow he didnot take even 24 hours to take this decison just make a decision after talking to bajaj,this showss his caring for prerna...i also think he did a right job😊

bullrock_jazz thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

I love anu so much!!!!!

He is a darling!I got tears when anu sam hugged, he was looking a baccha, pleasing sam that belive me that prerna aur merey beech main kuch nahi, tum toh meri baat ka yaqeen kero, they hugged!Wah, amazing episode!😳

I love anu!!!!

He looked sooo cute then AP k flashbacks toh outstanding they!Totally rocking episode!

And what a karara lecture of Sam to bajaj!Maza agya😃

That hug and that song was sooooo touching,the hug was soo passionate with such affectionate😉and the those tears inhis eyes clearly shows his love for sam...he was really cute in that scene,wow what a nice couple!sam and anu chemistry rocks,now these two are patch up,but not a good time for bajaj prerna..

bullrock_jazz thumbnail
Hey i watched don it was also rocking,but janeyman was soo nice,and yes amna this time plzzzzz arrange pics..sorry madiha i didnt know that u cannot arrange those pics....its ok.

and yeah i agree the flashbacks were too rocking,ap looked so hot in them 😳
smartypant thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What do you guys want Anu to do?? Should he give Prerna to Bajaj or become friend with her??
anuprefan thumbnail
hai guys i posted before in page 5.but it doesnt appear why?

whats the problem