amaypranay thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
I remember when this song was played...it was awesome...it was on their engagement party......

amaypranay thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Can't belive what Sam said to Anu today....

woh to sachi...apne rishtey ko khatam kar rahi hai....
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sam should not have said that,if anu sam married life will get ruin then only sam would be responsible for it..

Today she just opened her heart feelings in anger,did u saw anu reactions,he felt so bad that he walked from that place...what do u think going to happen?

Many anu sam emotional scenes are ahead...
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
Nice video sehear 👏 👏

The scenes are so nice,very nice efforts.
bullrock_jazz thumbnail
Anurag acting was so nice today 👏 👏

He looked really cute and it was a smashing performance,thanks for the video,its really cute and its very clear...from where u donwload them???Tell me the website plz..

Hey indogirl,will wait for ur updates dear..
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sam is wrong. She should not have said that. Knowing Anu he won't take this easy. Anyways...I enjoyed the scene!! I lvoe Anu SAm fight scenes. Anu please shift with Prerna...since this is Sam;s house!! 😆

Anurag was looking hot in anger!! But uska make-up (or was it the vdo) thora zyada tha!! I could see it!!

And PM song was so nice. It made me sad!! Especially when Mukti comes and says "Prem let me go"...awwwww...nahi Mukti we can't let you go...and so can't Prem...coz we want to see you...!!
Marauders thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: puji_cezzu

Sam should not have said that,if anu sam married life will get ruin then only sam would be responsible for it..

Today she just opened her heart feelings in anger,did u saw anu reactions,he felt so bad that he walked from that place...what do u think going to happen?

Many anu sam emotional scenes are ahead...

i knowww😭😭 any felt sooo badd

thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madiha_17

Mukti Amtim ahuti was going on, pandit ji asked who will do the ahuti!Anu said, prerna..prerna was not there so anu said let me inform her, sam said let me do this AB, anu nods, and sam goes to prerna, prerna said I m sorry sam I cant do this, if anyone asks a reason then say I m not feeling well, then there sam asks about his new house on rent, prerna said yes I m shifting now and there tehy start talking related to their previsou conversation, when sam came turned so anu was behind, prerna didnt saw them!

Then in the second part, prem was thinking, mukti came in his imagination and then a dream sequesnce was picturized on them on the song Koi faryaad!

Then here comes the rocking scene of sam and anu..Anu was waiting for sam in the room, sam came and anu closed the door....And his eyes were in tears, HIS front hairs were felling on his foregead, he just looked so hot..I cant give the update coz I was so much involve on anu looks that I forgot the scene 😆 😆 😆 Shruti will give the update:)

I have highlighted few points.

hey Madiha.......What happened to you!
thakshila smith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😃

Originally posted by: Manasi_16

Don't tell me you made a vid on AP...I'll seriously murder you Prachi.... 🤢 🤢 🤢

👏
Manasi you r doing Psychology na.
livingforelvis thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ronit_Rulez

Baby has gone mad... she doesnt give me the MT vids i cudnt record.. aur pagal records AP scenes... !!!
Btw its dheere dheere song... from the film ashiqui.. i hope its played for Rishabh and Anhaita in coming days!!!

asssshhooollleeee .. i said agar time mila to i wil upload .. i m recording anyways .... utsav ka i hav all episodes complete mein after he died :( ... this vid is like 1.23 mb ... thts y i uploaded ... warna mere pass free time nahi hai upload karne ko .. and i love teh song also