Favorite scene from Sept. 22 Epi.

FallenAngelx16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey there guys, Which scene(s) were your favorites from the Septermber 22nd Episode of KZK?

Mine Were:

- When Anurag tells Prem not to make the same mistake as he made when came to his love, and to go to him if he ever needs advice on love, coz he's more experienced in it than Prem is. (That little hand gesture he made in the end before walking away was just priceless! He looked so sexy doing it, lol)

- When Prem breaks up his engagement with Debonita.

- When Prem calls Prerna 'MAA'.

And - When Mukti stops on the staircase!!

Edited by FallenAngelx16 - 19 years ago

sweet13 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
well mine was wen mukti stops on da stair case n wen prem bhaiya said "ma" 😳 also wen anurag hugs him n tell bhaiya dat dont make da same mistake he made. i cant wait till monday!! 😊
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i loved it when prem was about to touch mother india's feet and called her "maa". it was so touching 😳
vishucool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i love the scene where prem says 'maa' 😳
Imzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I loved the scene where prem touches prerna's feet and said ma that scene made me cry 😭
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yep the 'MAA' scene was so touching atlasy he said it...what prerna was waiting for 😭
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i luved the scene where prem touches prerna's feet n gets her blessings, n then wen he says 'ma' i cried soooooooooooo much!!!! i was like, poor thing, i just wanted to go n giv prem a hug!
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so moving the scene where he called prena maa