22nd june update(cut the crap)

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

ok the episode starts with anurag n that guy tellin g the truth about prem-when he tells the truth that prem did it-anurag wants to tke him to the poice station-but the guy said my mother was ill dats why i needed money so anurag signs a cheque for him n givez him 4 his mothers treatment-meanwhile prem is gone to room no 305 n he asks them that didi u call me here- he says no no one has called u ur in the wrong room-so prem says vat-that means someone has joked with me-he continues son of ......n stops n he rings the phone number frm where he had got the call but its unreachable-mukti n anurag go out-anurag tells mukti that he's nowhere going to alow anyone else to be troblebed becoz of prem-now jus wait n watch vat he's goona do(why r everyone back of poor prem-vat did he do yaar)prem goes out n he see's debo there n says vat r u doing here-debo says i was shoopong in a nearby mall-then prem says ok bye-he says premji aare chalo saath mein chalte hai-prem says u don't want to harss anyone by coming along-so u tek an auto-bye(prem tries to aboid her) then she says that she's going to meet prerna n then he sayz but im going to office(god he so doesn't like her)-then she tellz him dat ur car is punchur n he sayz oh sheet ! she says ab to hamari manjil ek hai-he then sayz me n auto-mere image ka kya hoga-she pulls his hand n takes him(such a chipku) then all the rikshawalas wants debo to sit in their rik but debo sitz in the first one-while they r in rik prem n debo bymistakely takrav to each other n so debo blushes-the jhlak dikhlaja song music i splaying n prem doesn't like it, he sayz the rikshawala to close it but he sayz no this is madam's fav song n they go -prem is exahausted he see's a couple of gals whom he knowsn they look at him-he tries to hide his face-then at home tussar n doris r leaving-bajaj tellz pre to stop tussar but not dat gal-then prerna hugs tussar n doris n it ends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(anurag plz don't do anything to prem bhaiya, yaar-every1 misundersatnds poor prem, im so worried vats his misatke)

i guess tomorrow no entertainment anu will cme n tell the truth n prem will be pushed out of the house as uasual i thinkgod vats gonna happen tomorrow

nigine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
i know what's going to happen tomarrow prem will try to explain him self to anurag and then anurag doesn't listen to him and then prem will call him dad and then anurag will say don't call me your dad i am ashamed of you blah blah blah and then they all think that prem is wrong WHEN PREM IS GETTING OUT OF THE HOUSE HE SEES MUKTI AND THEN THE SONG IS GOING TO BE PLAYED KABE NA SOKO AYA AND THEN IT'S FINISHED STUPID ANU BUT HE IS REALLY CARRING THOGH BUT HE IS ALWAYS BLAMING PREM FOR EVERYTHING 😡 😡 😡
Jennifer.L thumbnail
i know yaar-poor prem bhaiya!!!!!!! 😭
Jennifer.L thumbnail

welcome😛

maha khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx for the update 👏 👏 👏
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Luvly update! Thanx Jaan! 👏 👏
99506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jennymanoj

(anurag plz don't do anything to prem bhaiya, yaar-every1 misundersatnds poor prem, im so worried vats his misatke)

but what about mukti 😭I hate prem for blaming mukti ..........meri bichari mukti ......uske bare main koi nahin sochta...😭

he should get punished beacuse then only he will realise his mistakes 😡

99506 thumbnail
btw..thanks for the update 😛
Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yudi-prem realising his mistakes...thats the biggest joke of the century
sunnykrishi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
tomm wen anurag blames prem for the doris thing, may be debo will tell them tat prem was with her and tries to protect prem.... so prem gets a soft corner for her.... 😭