UGHHHHHHH ok simply BORING🤢Saw my Prem darlking for like 3 mins at most😡No Bhashans no fun no nothing!
Doris runs down the stairs looking very upset. She sees Tushhar smiling in the distance talking to a few guests. She says to herself she feel srealy bad about whats going on. Later on Prerna joins her tries to console her. Doris says its okay he (Mr Bajaj) will take time to accept her it might just take a lifetime though. She tells Prerna Tushhar told me alot about you am going to try and like like you. (I don't think she is negative atleast better than that Bong grl😡anyday!)
Basu House everyone wakes up to the sound of Puja done by yes none other than our very much hated Debonnita madam. She wears a shalwaar kameez with a boob tube or halter neck its an ugly shade of green. She keeps doing aarthi while smiling and slowly the whole family joins her. She turns around while throwing her long wig to her back (As in her fake hair😡)and she apologises to everyone because she woke them up. She says its my habit to do pooja every morning (And she forgot to mention its also her habit to hit on hot guys like Prem😡😡)She says I will do pooja in mandir from tomorrow onwards. Mohini and everyone says its okay. Mohini says infact you should do pooja here everyday no need to go to mandir. "Ishhhhhhhhh horrid background music playin" (😡). Anurag says you know you remind me of the days Baabuji was alive we had pooja every morning. Mohini agrees with him (PEOPLE iss ladki ke lachhan theek nahin abhi pehchaan lo baad mei pashtaao ge dont u remember Komolika people!Wake up!😡). Debonnita asks for some specific address...some place and Mohini says its about an hour away why you asking. Debonnita replies she has enrolled for dance classes there. Mohini says ask your teacher to come to teach you here in the house why dont you? Debonnita says its expensive to which Mohini replies oh dont worry about that! Debonnita gives her fake shy smile and says ok sure but today I have to go there. Indro offers to drop her.
Doris has made Russian breakfast (ohh she is Russian?😕) Prerna is pleased to see this. Bijju Kaka says but what about saahib? Doris says im sorry i only know how to cook Russian food. Prerna says dont worry everybody will eat she tells Bijju Kaka to call everyone. One by one they walk in and take a seat. Mr Bajaj sees the food and asks for his breakfast. Prerna says Doris made breakfast today. Mr Bajaj gets up to leave and I forgot what Prerna says (Sorry!) that makes Mr Bajaj take a small bite. He is about to walk off when Prerna says you are forgetting something. When the daughter in law cooks the first time the eldest family member presents her with shagun. Mr Bajaj takes money out of his pocket and hands is to Doris. Doris takes it from him and tries touching his feet but he walks off. Doris says oh he probably didnt like it. Prerna says not to worry he is a little angry everything will be fine. Meanwhile Prem is sooo happy to see "videshi" food in the house and starts eating!
Sweet scene actually...
Tushhar is going to office Doris runs to him and says you forgot this file. She gives him a good by kiss on his cheek 😊Bijju Kaka sees this and drops something! He covers his eyes and says I didnt see anything (😆😆Relaxxx Bijju Kaka!) Doris and Tushhar smile but are embarassed. Doris says sorry. Then after Bijju Kaka leaves she talks to Tushhar about Sneha and how she is always so lost and upset.
Doris takes Sneha clubbing with her friends. (Sneha looks pale kind of feel abd for her but she needs to be strongerrrrr!!)As soon as Sneha gets out of the car she gets flashback of how Sharad proposed to her (Sweetie whats up with taht black outfit?Are you in love with it?Why dont you change it!😕) She gets depressed again and just stands there. Doris walks back to her and asks her what happened. She tells Doris this si where Sharad proposed to me we used to come here ooften. Doris says oh lets go somewhere else. She says no lets just go in with tears in her eyes. (Thought she was trying to be strong for once but I was wrong...)
Doris and her friends get busy chatting while Sneha is lost in her thoughts of her and Sharad. She finally gets up and goes tot he bar (NOT AGAIN!😡). Doris doesnt even notice😕 There she asks the guy for a drink. Meanwhile we see someone mixing something in a drink. A lady (waitress presumably) comes up to her and offers her that drink. Sneha says I dont drink alcohol. The lady says oh come on it will make you feel better. We then see the lady looks at some one and smiles while Sneha takes the drink from her. They then show a woman with long hair walking out the door. Sneha with tears in her eyes has the whole drink. (Sneha hun, DONT YOU HAVE COMMON SENSE?After what happened why on EARTH would u accept a drink from a stranger???😕). Sneha feels weird and her vision is blurred. She makes her way outside the disco/club. Doris doesnt take any notice!!!😕There she sees a guys arguing with a girl and holding her arms. Due to her blurred vision she cant see them. She thinks its Sharad harassing Mukti. She looks around and sees a danda. She picks it up and walks towards the two people and hits it on the guy's head. (😆Mother India's daughter in action i think it runs in the family!)The girl says omg you just hit my boyfriend!!!!!!! Sneha comes to realsie what she has just done. Then some random boy runs into the club and tells everyone some girl had hit a guy outside! The poor guy is lying on the floor holding his head while Doris her friends and everyone rush outside. The police has arrived. Doris looks SHOCKED. So does Sneha. Doris calls Prerna and tells her what happened...
CRAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP EPISODE !I miss MuktiI miss BhashansðŸ˜I think its only going to get worseeeeeðŸ˜