Originally posted by: ronitfan
You dont need to guess silly! rishabh and Prerna have AweSOMe and MindBlOwing chemistry between them!!!
They rock totally!!! 😳
i totally agree with u👏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Originally posted by: ronitfan
You dont need to guess silly! rishabh and Prerna have AweSOMe and MindBlOwing chemistry between them!!!
They rock totally!!! 😳
i totally agree with u👏
Originally posted by: cutesweetjenni
I don't care who she is with as long as all three of them are happy 😊
Yeah😆😆
And whoever opens this topic...Really I feel bad 4 him/her 4 not watching KZK 4 past 1 n half or almost 2 years😭WAtch it at 1st n then we will have a discussion😊
RISHABH-PRERNA JUST ROCK TOGETHER!Remember the holi-dance,the last hug-scene😳U need not to see any other evidence😛
Originally posted by: prerna4rishav
Yeah😆😆
And whoever opens this topic...Really I feel bad 4 him/her 4 not watching KZK 4 past 1 n half or almost 2 years😭WAtch it at 1st n then we will have a discussion😊
RISHABH-PRERNA JUST ROCK TOGETHER!Remember the holi-dance,the last hug-scene😳U need not to see any other evidence😛
excuse me, pre and anurag have a very nice chemistry on television they still rock, and i haven't missed kzk even a single day-u talking about 1 half year then -o forget it-anu prerna rock forever-and everyone has a right to express their own views if ur not a anu-pre fan then plz don't post any replies to this topic here.