Brent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hey guys, ever since the leap i noticied that the whole story is mostly on MR.bajaj and prena side of the family. No Anurag anymore😭

amali2305 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yehhhhhhhhhhh i am happy for that... 👏

but i know anu fans wont like this ... so for u all i feel 😭

dont worry guys... after this rape track... they 'll start the show focusing Anu and Sharvan... so cheer up...
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Brent

hey guys, ever since the leap i noticied that the whole story is mostly on MR.bajaj and prena side of the family. No Anurag anymore😭

Not exactly after the leap. There was the Amnesia track and framing Anurag for Bajaj muder track all of which had Anurag in focusl. Then when Prem came back, AP was still in focus and we fans got to enjoy some sweet scenes of AP. 😃
It is only after the entry of Mukti things turned around. The focus shifted towards Prem/Mukti and Sneha/Sharad. Even then things were good. 😊

Enter Gupta zoo and we have the crap we have now!!😡

Besides, once all the secrets were out, there was no spice left in the APB story. 😭
Brent thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i know i said mostly on bajajs side not all the time
Dazzler23 thumbnail
bajaj iz tha hero and prerna iz his heroin 😆
JaNnAT thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: admail_bd

Not exactly after the leap. There was the Amnesia track and framing Anurag for Bajaj muder track all of which had Anurag in focusl. Then when Prem came back, AP was still in focus and we fans got to enjoy some sweet scenes of AP. 😃
It is only after the entry of Mukti things turned around. The focus shifted towards Prem/Mukti and Sneha/Sharad. Even then things were good. 😊

Enter Gupta zoo and we have the crap we have now!!😡

Besides, once all the secrets were out, there was no spice left in the APB story. 😭

ya u r rite😉

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hi Brent!
It's not that the focus is all on Rishabh and there's nothing for Anurag. You can say that it is more on Rishabh's side because the track of Shailendra Gupta and his family mainly focusses on Rishabh and will remain so until the track of the elections is over:))
lunza thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
but what the hell can they show on the basu's side except for sum anu/sam romance and anu/shravan scenes ...
they cant do much bcuz all the people of the new generation are in the bajaj house ...
the basu house is pretty empty
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yehhh..Lunza's bang on- but sadly they are destroying all characters yaar..Rishabh Bajaj ab woh wala Rishabh nahi raha and ditto for Anurag and Prerna- it's just so sad:(((
amali2305 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lunza

but what the hell can they show on the basu's side except for sum anu/sam romance and anu/shravan scenes ...
they cant do much bcuz all the people of the new generation are in the bajaj house ...
the basu house is pretty empty

True ... very true.... Bajaj house is da most happening place... neways... since Mr. B and Anu r together always no worries guys...... 😃