hey abhi....... 😉 very well written 👏 👏 pls cont soooooooooooon
nuomi.riceball thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
heyy please update soon yaa... can't wait for the next part 😊 😊 😊
ofcourse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Fabulous part Abhi 👏 👏..Actually a very touching one to be precise.
Glad that AD slapped Jai..the way he had been treating Bani was very shameful and this slap was a long time due...though ek slap kaafi nahi hai 😉..
Rano's concern was genuine and was etched out well. Similarly Jai finding out about Bani's pregnancy and his reaction to the news was perfectly written. His happiness knew no bounds.
So now Jai has promised himself that he will take care of Bani as he loves her and wants to give all the happiness to her and their baby. Finally he has understood her paintings and writings.
What will be Bani's reaction when she sees Jai near her and her pregnancy? Will she again say sorry to Jai and would want to leave?
Lookign forward tot he next part Abhi...Again my age old complaint that weekdays are getting to me..in fact aajkal 5 days se 6days ho gaya! 😕
Rama
who am i??? thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hiya ...
I finished all 15 parts in a record time 😊
The theme u took is so different and very unique,and u did an excellent job ur writting is really excellent and the way u potray all emotions are simply great..
👏 for u.
The story and the way u wrote bani's journey from a kid who craves for love to a women was amzing esp her realtionship with Krishna and Walia Family how she found love nd happiness with them and the way she kept those memories alive through her paintings and her growth as painter,u didnt miss a single minute detail out.
Jai nd Bani's relation is totally different,all there scenes had everythng they were cute and adorable when they fought,argued ya roamed around and touching nd pained when they were seperated and after marr when both were in there own turmoil nd confused.
First time reading AD didnt hurt my eyes nd even before he could make into my good books he decided to land his fingers on my babies cheek and he earned my wrath 😡 😡 but his char is good. KW saw somethng amiss in bani's life which she knew would be filled by jai but guess jai didnt see the unhappiness in bani's eyes nd also the mental disturbance dnt blame poor baby he himself is in mess.Pia is a good sister ,loved how she used to give time to bani nd Dixit Duo when was last time they were good parents they are worst be it KS ya FF ,useless souls.Pushkar sounds sensible but he also suffers from hidding disorder ,anything for u bani 😆 😆 .
Okay Rano's description 3 elderly gentleman 😆 😆 😆 i chuckled at that line,JW elderly 😉
Looking fwd for future parts how u will unfoldd the story nd now since he found her out hope u dnt show amma running away from him again making some wrong assumptions after she gains her conscious.Would love to see JW taking care of bani and erase all those insecurities in her life and bring happiness nd smile into amma's life.

PS : Hope the slap count will be closed with that one.

tam2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh poor Jai... he got slapped... but nice to see him all happy to hear he'll be a father soon... 😳 ... really nice update...👏... wonder how Bani's reaction will be once she gains consciousness... do cont soon... 👏 ...
kooliio thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey abhi........
great part.......
jai got a slap 😆 .........that was really unexpected 😆 ........happy that rano cares for bani 😛 ........
plzz cont.soon
ragamthalam0 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally bani is back ,, she is under stress and most probably jai being there wont help her pregnancy ,, and she mite request to go with rano ,, wonder if bani will think jai came back to her for the baby pls continue soon
Nimmie1`2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi Abhi,

Thanks for a nice update; thanks. I hv been busy with work these days, hardly have time to surf net. But it is always refreshing to read your writing.

Take care,

Nimmie
abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nir_jaanu

areey.. u get complains..
because we love ur update

i know.. thats y i am awake to read u ppl's comments

Originally posted by: niruba

at last the top secret of this FF (Bani being pregnant) is revealed 😆 😆 nice update.....I'm not happy with the slap 😭....I told you, I don't like anyone hurting my favourite characters.... okay... no more slaps hereafter... only smacks... 😉 where is AD? I'm going to get him now 😆.....he is safe at my side 😛 I liked the last paragraph a lot...... thanks 😳

please continue....

Originally posted by: pooks

Am glad Jai got slapped by AD 👏 he had that coming since a long time. The way he has treated Bani till now is shameful. Now that Jai knows about the baby, I just hope he bucks up and really, really takes care of Bani not just for the baby's sake but because he genuinely wants to. he will... he himself told that A very touching update.thanks for liking

Originally posted by: coolgurl_2005

hey Abhi,

another beautiful update,from Rano's genuine concern to Jai finding out that he is gonig to be a father you etched out everything soo well. 👏 👏 👏 That slap was much needed, now its time they both really talk and Jai tells what she really means to him and they start fresh.dont keep us waitin too long,will be eagerly waitin. 😛 😃 😃
thanks preet 😳
preet 😳

RANJANA_RRJ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Abhi I am sounding like a big bore lekin kya karoon. Tareef ke liye koi aur words nahin milte except wonderful. Okay will try to do something new. Update was totally Jhakaas!! Thanks for the update!! I loved it.
Rano's concern is so sweet. Ufff, Ranveer in a policeuniform😳
The three men in the hospital and Jai's state were discribed very well. Aparajit slapped him. and even then Jai smiled. He is happy. Glad to read his new resolution to take care of Bani.

Mindbobbeling update
Byebye
Ranjana