pls continue soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
Hi guys,
I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO very sorry about the delay! I have been really busy lately with few things going on in my life that I never found the time to really write. I am behind on KS as well, but from the looks of it, I don't think I want to catch up. I finally wrote the next part of the fanfic and I hope all of you enjoy it. 😃
------------------
Part 8
Bani went around the house for the next few days in a haze, and Jai buried himself into work since he had no idea how to handle the situation. Pushkar came by the house frequently in order to make Bani laugh or to make her happy but even his attempts didn't prove to make an impact.
Jai tried to take Bani out for dinner but all he got from her was a sweet and simple smile but the spark was gone from her face. There was no feelings shown on her face, and Jai felt as if she was hiding anything from him.
One day, it was quite late and it had been almost three weeks since Kiran's death, Jai Walia came home and found Bani standing next to the window in the same way as the day he had gotten up after being drunk. A scene flashed his mind, the scene where she came and took him upstairs, and while she was leaving… just then his scene got interrupted as Dadi came from the back.
Dadi: Jai puttar, I am so happy today. You and Bani have made me the happiest person on Earth.
Jai (confused): What did we do Dadi?
Dadi: Arre, tu papa bane wala hai aur mai Par Dadi!
Jai (shocked) : What ?
Dadi: Yah! Everyone is out enjoying now!
Jai: Oh… well Dadi, why don't you guys go ahead… I need to talk with Bani for a second.
Dadi: Of course, have your own little party about becoming parents.
Dadi left the room and Jai went up to Bani and forcingly pulled her around.
Jai: What the hell am I hearing? How can you be pregnant? We have never… Bani don't stand there quietly, explain to me!
Bani was just about to open her mouth and remind him of the night when Roshni entered the room.
Roshni: I will tell you Jai. Your wife has been having an affair.
Jai: Oh shut up Roshni! Bani would never do such a thing.
Roshni: Fine, but at least hear me out. Do you remember your birthday party? Well that night when she made the cake for you and what not… do you remember how she stayed upstairs and you went downstairs. Well here are a few pictures of what happened that night.
Roshni threw pictures of Bani and Pushkar hugging that night. Bani recalled how this was the same time as she realized her feelings for Mr. Walia.
Roshni: Over the past few weeks, Pushkar has been in this house with Bani more then you have been. Here are some pictures of Bani in Pushkar's arms.
There lay a picture of Pushkar picking up Bani in his arms as she had fallen asleep outside. Roshni twisted the situation and made her and Pushkar's friendship sound so disgusting.
Jai: Roshni, what the hell are you trying to show me? Bani and Pushkar are just friends.
Roshni: Oh really? Do just friend have babies?
Jai: What the hell are you talking about?
Roshni: Is the child in your wife's stomach yours? No, I didn't think so. And then you want more proof? Do you not remember the time when your own wife told you she used to date Pushkar… well I guess first love is hard to forget.
Bani stood there in silence, she had had too much happen to her in the last few days that she had become almost a stone.
Jai: Bani, is all this true?
Bani: What do you think Mr. Walia?
Jai: Well… the proof is against you and if you really are pregnant.
Bani slowly walked to the closet and took out her stuff and quietly started to put it all in the suitcase.
Roshni: See, her silence tells it all. Her innocent face doesn't make it look like she would ever do such a thing.
Bani: Roshni, would you shut up and for once mind your own business? Weren't you the one who put the drugs in Mr. Walia's drink that night in order to get him? Do you ever wonder why you don't have any friends? Because if you do, the answer is simple, it's because you are nothing but a… well you know what you are… And Mr. Walia, think whatever you must. But the day you find out the truth you will regret all this. I wish I could explain all of this to you but if you call me a liar when I tell you the truth I will break. I won't be able to stand it. So, go ahead think what you must, you won't have to tolerate me. Our fake marriage that was supposed to last 6 months couldn't even last three months. I hope you are happy with whatever you do.
Bani picked up her stuff and quietly went out of the house. She walked into her mom's house but couldn't stand to live in it for more then one second. It reminded her of her mom too much. She had to move from there but the only person she could think of was Pushkar, but there was no way she would go to his house after all this.
Just then she saw Rano come inside the house. Over the past few weeks Rano had been burying herself in her studies trying to stay out of the house as much as possible. Even after Bani's insistence she didn't move to the Walia Mansion because she felt a connection to the house.
Rano: Di, I was just about to come to you.
Bani: What is it Rano?
Rano: Di… I am in love.
Bani: Mamma, told me you had found someone for yourself, I was waiting for you to tell me who. It's about time, I get introduced to this lucky man.
Rano: Well Di… he proposed to me today and I told him, I will tell him after I ask you.
Bani: Well I am sure your choice is fine but I would like to see him at least once before the wedding.
Rano: You know him… actually he is waiting outside… can I call him in?
Just then Pushkar entered the house and Bani was shocked. And then she looked at Pushkar back and forth and realized what she had been missing all this time.
Bani: Oh my God, Rano… you and Pushkar? Wow, you really know how to shock me!
Pushkar: Why is there anything wrong with me?
Bani: Well, as long as you promise me that you will always keep Rano happy and stop running after other girls, then no! I am happy for both of you!
Bani's eyes filled with slight tears and she went and hugged Rano tightly.
Bani: Rano, you just made me so happy! So, have you guys decided when to get married?
Rano: Actually Di, because of Mamma, I… didn't want to keep a big wedding, instead a small one with you and Walia family and Pushkar's family.
Bani: But Rano, this is a big thing for you and Mamma would want you to enjoy it.
Rano: Di, the only two people that matter to me the most should be there, everything else doesn't matter.
Bani: Oh I am so happy for you. When should we keep it? I should call Panditji that Mamma believed in.
The pundit came and found out that the most auspicious day was tomorrow and after that there wouldn't be another one for 5 months. Neither the bride nor the groom wanted to wait that long and so all the wedding preparations started to take place. The word of a wedding take place in the Dixit Residence went over to the Walia Mansion. Bits and pieces traveled there and all Jai knew was a wedding was taking place and the groom was Pushkar. With all the other misunderstandings already in place, Jai couldn't help but think it was Bani and Pushkar's wedding.
He wanted to go over there and beat the crap out of Pushkar, but he refrained himself.
Jai's thoughts: What if Bani really does love him… doesn't she deserve happiness? I mean… this marriage is fake so why am I so hurt by it? Why does it feel like I have lost the most important thing for me? Does Bani love Pushkar?
Jai knew he had to find out the answers to his question, he knew he had to go to Bani and ask her these answers. Dadi had come in last night and asked where Bani was, at that time Roshni had lied and said that Rano needed her so she went over to her house. That settled the matter for a day, but if Dadi heard about the wedding next door, her heart would break. He didn't let anyone in the house know what was going on but instead excused himself to go over and talk to Bani at least once.
Jai knocked on the door for the Dixit Residence and a servant opened up the door.
Jai: Where is Bani?
Servant: Sir, she is upstairs getting ready.
Jai ran up the stairs and entered the room. There she was seated with her ghungat covering her face. Jai couldn't see her like this but instead turned around.
Jai: Bani… I came here to ask you just one question… Do you love Pushkar?
Rano who had been seated stood up in a shock and removed the veil off her face and turned around. She saw Jai sir standing, facing the door. She was confused, did her Di love Pushkar?
Jai: Bani… I know this marriage is fake… I just want to know, I wont hold it against you. I will actually help you get married.
Rano was about to say something but before she could say anything, Jai continued.
Jai: You are becoming a mother, and you deserve to be with the father of the child and if that is Pushkar, then no one can be happier then me.
So, what will happen now? Will Jai find out the truth about Rano and Pushkar before it's too late? Will Jai remember what had happened anytime soon?
Hope you guys liked it. Please leave any comments or suggestions as they are always welcome.
-Pari