19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Rivya,

Heheh I loved it 🤣 🤣 🤣..
Great part Anam, update soon
bugs_bunny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww.. im so happy for rishab.. i ant wait till he talk o mausi!

i hope thy all go back to india inc. Anju!

salmansgirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khushboo2006

2nd 😆

Hi Anam!😆

Awesome part😊.......loved the reunion between the two brothers😃😆........waiting to see more😃.........please update soon😊...........good luck on your exams😆......

Hi Khushboo,

Thanks for the comments. I'm glad you liked the little reunion after the bomb exploded 😆 lol! Will try to update soon.

Anam

salmansgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: rivya

Anam...I hate to bring this up but u messed up the ages...lol... I knew it! I knew i was gonna screw something up. I spent two days trying to figure out exact ages and still screwed up lol! I'll fix it in a bit. thanks for letting me know!

Ronit - 30

Jai - 28

Jigyasa -??? (but the toungest)

Ranveer -23

Does this mean Ranveer was born when jigs was 4? okay this was funny... haila...that's too funny. maybe she was pregnant when she was born 😆

Anyways...loved the update it was really good...but could not help lauging about the ages...thanks! i'm glad you brought it up.

Anam

Rivs

salmansgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheena_Row

Hey Anam, Hello!

That was beautiful, finally Jai and Rishab meet! And we come to know how he got the name, so I didn't know you were Ad-Bhoot's fan!! LOL! Actually I didn't know Ronit would be coming to the show and I didn't even think of that when I had introduced Rishab's character. lol! And I actually like Ronit Roy just not in KS, for obvious reasons lol!

Anyways, the meeting / reunion was handled with great care and love, absolutely felt the emotions that gripped all the parties involved. Thanks! I'm really glad you liked the meeting/reunion. I wanted it to be special for all four of them, especially Jai and Ronit.

His birthday is coming up soon, isn't the wedding coming up soon too? So Rishab was a football player, I know why the parents worry about their kids playing football...been there! Yup...the birthday is coming up soon (his birthday is actually my Sallu's birthday 😆) and yes, the wedding is also coming up very soon.

My mom freaks out when my brother plays football aur baseball with his friends lol! and he doesn't even play for a team. but then again, she's a desi mom lol! they freak out over everything. 😆

Lovely writing hon!! thanks!

Anam

salmansgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: divan

Great Update! Nice Jai found out Rishab his brother Ronit. Maasi will be thrilled and may be two weddings soon.

Thank you! I'm sure mausi will be thrilled to finally know that she was right when she said she saw Ronit on tv.

Two wedding, i don't know...abhi tak aik hi nahi ho rahi lol!

Anam

salmansgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati_bhatia

👏
gr8 part
plz cont soon

Thanks Swati!

Anam

salmansgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: khrhun_sheen

Rivya,

Heheh I loved it 🤣 🤣 🤣..
Great part Anam, update soon

Thanks Sheen!

Anam

bkeero thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Jaan!!

I got a chance to read it. Oh wait I read the other thing too and will have to make my comments and believe me I have a lot to say. Lol. What is new right.

So glad that Jai and Anju worked things out or else it would have been hell for everyone else. Bechare bekasoor marre jaate.

Its nice that everything is cleared up and Rishabh/Ronit got to get his version out. He seems so eager to know about everyone. I can't even imagine being in his place and all of the sudden having all these relatives who are so much older now, especially nieces and nephews.

I liked the sentence where he prefers to be called Ronit was awwww. I was all feeling mushy inside. Lol.

I wonder how Masi will react to Jai's call that he found him or just landed upon him I guess you could say. I like the fact that he isn't hesitant about communicating with his family members, because it could feel awkward for him. Right.

Looking forward to the phone call.

Great job as usual Jaan. Love you
Indian_Goddess thumbnail
Anam, that was just awesome!!!!! I smiled like an idiot throughout the whole thing! 😃 😆 It was really sweet and made me all happy inside! I'm so glad that Rishabh, OPS, i mean Ronit! 😉 that Ronit and Jai are getting along now and finally have found eachother! 😳 They're a complete family now! 😉 Can't wait to see Mausi's reaction! 😃 This part was just soooo cute and emotional, almost made me cry! 😭 😆 Wonderful part!!!! Can't wait till the next one! 😳 So update SOON! 😳

Love,
Goddess