bugs_bunny thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
great update!!

How sweet! umm so what's roshni going to say about this? she wont be pleased will she?? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

can't wait for the cute/awkard moments betwwen JB!!

lalaprincess thumbnail
nice.
lol..i hope they fall in LOVE FAST...LOL
big fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
grt part goddess
so an unknown attraction pullin dem closer
lovely ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
do cont soon
luv,
dishita
Indian_Goddess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amiee

excellent part
pls cont soon..........

Thanks hun!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiffany93

uff second?!!!
Teekh hai, koi baath nahin!๐Ÿ˜† don't worry jaan, you'll always be first to me!๐Ÿ˜‰ haha okay, that was completely corny but w/e, i'm a corny person!๐Ÿ˜†

Jai is such a sweetheart! Woh to hai!๐Ÿ˜ณ and massi is soo caring!yup, you gotta love Mausi! Well atleast in my FF!๐Ÿ˜† hahaha. i couldnt help but giggle at anu's excitement of having a guest!! hahaha hahah bechair's the only girl in her family, so of course she would be excited.
and then..poor bani..i feel sooo sorry for her?? arre yaar, don't worry. She's in safe hands!๐Ÿ˜‰maybe...didnt she havea purse or anything with her??? hmmm let's just say that she doesn't! LOL!i mean...maybe she could find a pic of karan.. she doesn't have one i guess.๐Ÿ˜†.u know...that will help give a sotry of Jai thinking she is taken. pretty much she has no info on her, making it even harder for anyone to try and contact her family, which is benefitual for Jai!๐Ÿ˜‰..then finding the guy...thats how they find the family...or maybe a pic of her family?? hahah NOPE!๐Ÿ˜† and that's how jai meets the family...and then...well...I just want JB to get together!!! haha hun, they can be together without her family!๐Ÿ˜‰lolzzz
And i can see it already happening!๐Ÿ˜‰
haila, i feel like badgering you for another update, simply becuase i have absolutely nothing else to do!!! haha you will dear! But tomorrow!๐Ÿ˜‰ aww you poor thing! Know how you feel! I was sooo bored today that i watched three movies today and hanged out in my room doing absolutely nothing!๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜†

Great part otherwise, entertaining and somewhat light-hearted..not the full packed drama rama i'm accustomed to reading in other FFs! i'm not much of a drama person i guess. lol.lolzzz
u always right so mellow, siiighh!! ahahahahah and i'm always writing with crazy new twists adn spin offs! lolzzz hahhaha complete difference between the two of us!๐Ÿ˜†

surprising isnt it, that we get along like ...OMMMGG!! i was gonna say PB&J--u know, peanut butter and jelly..hahha that's actually a great way to describe us! or....hm, cookies and Milk!๐Ÿ˜‰.๐Ÿ˜† can't come up with another combo here!AND THEN THE INITIALS HIT ME HARD!!! P-Pia (eurgh i hate peanut butter btw!๐Ÿ˜† hahahha) B-Bani (mmm butter is the best!! i eat it with practically everything!!!๐Ÿ˜† haha me too!) and J- Jai (gross..i dont like jelly all that much, except in like apstries or doughnuts!!! hmmm, Jelly!!!๐Ÿ˜‰ haha.hehehehehe)

Isnt that hilarious?! AND IRONIC!!! and somewhat scary tooo!!! Yaar, how do you come up with things like this!!!! PB& J! Brilliant i tell you! I would have never had thought about it becuz i'm too dumb like that!๐Ÿ˜† first 1:43 and now PB& J, you're just too good Tiffy!๐Ÿ˜†
haila! lolzzz
welll anyhoos..i am going to dwel on my discovery!!! hahhaha.

luv ya! Love you too Jaan!
and thanks for updatin! Always glad too!!!๐Ÿ˜‰

byeee

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: strawberry007

Hey Im in a rush my excellest part just loved it! Take care and cont very very very soon, cant wait to see how this love story blossoms!

Thanks hun!!! Will do!๐Ÿ˜‰

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: basket

GREAT PART!!!!!!!!!

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

๐Ÿ‘

please cont soon
thanks
sunju

Awww, thanks a lot Sunju!๐Ÿ˜ณ You're too sweet hun! Will try to update soon!๐Ÿ˜‰

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooks

A very sweet part.....Looks like a lovely, simple story that touches your heart ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks a lot hun!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: frndsnstrngers

that was a wonderful update..........do continue soon

Thanks hun! Will do!

Indian_Goddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: soodr

great part... jai and bani seem to get on well, but i still hope she gets her memory back soon!!
Please update soon

Ria XxX

Thanks hun! Will try to update asap!๐Ÿ˜‰