*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 18 years ago
Part 7

Raashi is in the room

Ranveer comes there

And sits by her!!!

Ranveer is happy!!

He married the woman who he loved!!!!!!!!

He lifts her veil!!

He's smiling at her!!

She's getting all red!!!!……

Ranveer; Raashi?

She looks at him!!

Ranveer: I love you!!!

She smiles!!!!!……

Both hug

Scene fades away slowly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 weeks later……

Raashi and Ranveer come back from their honeymoon!!!!!!!!

They were gone for almost 2 weeks!!!!!

They finally are home!!!!!!

But Jai on the other hand..

Who knows what happened to him….

He has been seeing Bani everywhere!!!!!!!!!!

Everywhere he looks

She's right there!!!!!

When he thought she was against the wall…

He kissed the wall…..

And when he thought she was sitting on the bed…

She was gone!!!!!…..

He himself doesn't know what has happened to him!!!!!

Raashi goes into her room

And calls Bani!!

Bani is all excited

And hyper

Cuz she's back!!!

Bani is like…
*Guli* thumbnail
Part 8

I am soo coming there to see you!!!!!!!

She's like I am coming now!!!!!!!

Raashi is laughing!!!!

And that's what she does!!!

She gets ready!!!

And she goes there!!

She arrives at Walia house…

And she's standing there

She's like what do I say?

DO I shout for her?

Jai comes out!!!!!

And he sees Bani!!!!

He's like omg!!!!

Not again!!!!

Jai: Not again!!!!! You aren't here!!!!

Bani: Excuse me??

Jai: U talk??? U can talk??

Bani: Of course!! God gave me a tongue so I can talk and talk and talk!!

And she starts going off

And he's like omg!!

She's really here!

But then he's like no!!

She could be a dream

He goes to her

Bani is all scared!!

Bani is thinking no touchy touchy!! Please!!! No touching!!!!!!

And he's about to touch her face…..

Bani screams!!

Jai stops!!

Jai: what happened?

Bani: You were about to slap me???

Jai: What?? No I wasn't!

I was about to touch ur face!

Bani: Why??? Is there a bug??? Get it off.. get it off!!!!!

Jai: No.. I was just…. Never mind!!!!!!!!

The End!
*Guli* thumbnail

Preview for tomorrow:

Raashi: Now I am back u should come more often!!

Bani: I don't know!

And she looks at Jai!
Miss_Diey thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeah i'm first 😆 😆 😆
Sensationnalllllllllllll i really love Bani charaster she's so cuteeee. Great job. 👏
Bani he just wanted touch you not slap you 😆 😆 😆
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hahaha!

loved the partSS!!

👏
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

yeh Jai-Bani ka rishta kaisa?...hey raaaam!!

SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
omgggggggggg that was HALARIOUS.. he kissed the wall.. lmao i luv this bani - is there a bug.. get it off get it off.. omggggggg.. im dyin of laughter over here.. TOOO GOOD.. 👏
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 wow kya character hai bani kaa 😆 😆
awesome fanfic dear
continue soon 👏 👏 👏
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

LMAO😆.........What a scene!👏👏👏

preet_2010 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail