armaandeewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ovaltine

AD wrote: I love the name he chose...Krishna...so apt...so nice.

looks like a popular name in a lot of serials eg sindoor and mamta. it is unisex. either boy or girl

The question remaining...will there be a Krishna at all.
srkcc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Where does it say US?? How do I change it?? Kya yaar
even the simple things I don't know!!

AD you have me really curious about what you are thinking and I am sure ist not foolish. Please please tell all.

So why would she be leaving Walia house?? That can only happen if

a) he kicks her out
b) Divorce hogaya and mission accomplished for Bani so therfore she leaves.

if option b the questio arises about jiggys plans and the piccies wrt P/B angle. I am sure creatives would not let that go to waste.

srkcc thumbnail

Originally posted by: lonely14

i was just asking you what do you think about that?

it is just my question.

Lonely

I son't think this going to happen. At least I hope not.

As far as I am concerned as soon as there is any serious Pia/Jai angle that's the final day for me for KS.

I just could not handle it
srkcc thumbnail
Right

its past midnight so off I go and happy dicussing to all

AD bhootnagri is still > 1

See you all tomorrow.

Goodnight and Godbless
armaandeewani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srkcc

Where does it say US?? How do I change it?? Kya yaar
even the simple things I don't know!!

AD you have me really curious about what you are thinking and I am sure ist not foolish. Please please tell all.

So why would she be leaving Walia house?? That can only happen if

a) he kicks her out
b) Divorce hogaya and mission accomplished for Bani so therfore she leaves.

if option b the questio arises about jiggys plans and the piccies wrt P/B angle. I am sure creatives would not let that go to waste.

If he signed everything over to her why would SHE leave the house? Isn't it all hers now? What is JW going to do living in a mahal if he is a bhikari? Lol he cannot probably even afford Tony's weekly or bi-weekly pay now.
aditee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thank you for the fabulous compliments. i really appreciate it!! It makes it worth my while to write this FF, after getting home from work each day

Love
A
Kumu33 thumbnail
Adi,

FB IX was just mind blowing. I loved everybit. Thats the first thing I read at work today ( after scanning thru work email). It was worth the wait.

Serendipity-- is a beautiful movie. I am not JC fan but I loved the movie. When I first saw the movie I was wondering when would Mahesh Bhatt copy this one.

I am telling you your FF is so intense and gripping. I just love it. The way JW was taking care of all her tantrums it was a pleasure to read that. Kaash in the KS show it showed something like that. I really want to see Bani is depended on JW for a little while. Make him take care of her.

Thanks A TON. Loved reading each and every line. Since the Show is boring I eagerly look forward to your UPDATE.
Kumu33 thumbnail
OK AD. I don't understand this why is she packing. She always have only 2 bag. Small one. When I go back home for visit I atleast have 4/5 bags. And here she is leaving with only one bag. Does she have any plans where she is going to stay. Oh how can I forget the pooch is there to help her. By the way what ever happened to his family. Doesn't Pushker have a job. How is he helping her in what way? Where is Tarun? I am totally disapointed on him. Do you think if Jigs shows the pic at the divorce hearing Bani will get in trouble? I don't know EKTA law. But I know in US if you can do Adultry you DO NOT get any alimony. Does anyone know what is the LAW in EKTA LAND?

I do not have any hope left for JB to get back together. In a way I don't think they deserve each other.

Like I said before I just watch the show for RK and RK only. I have to say that JIGS does a wonderful job acting. Her performance is really good. Only thing about her is I wish she put a bit less make up..

aditee thumbnail
OK Now to answer all the questions.......
Why this movie?
Coz its one of MY all time faves. Next time I will pick one with Matt McCoughnhey and kate Hudson(How to lose a guy in 10 days?)LOVE HIM LOVE HIM LOVE HIM, A Hollywood JW he is.........

When will JW propose?
NEVER! 😉 He will just rope her into a "contract marriage" situation.
Propsal acceptance marriage, where is the spice?
Nowhere! So no normal shaadi for these two.

Will she tell him she loves him?
No!

I am still trying to come up with an ideal plot line to make Pia a b----, ND a crook and extrapolating that like a true finance person into JW-BD wedding!

Mou, trying to use some biz school expertise here! 😉
Where are you BTW.

Aaj yahan baarish ho rahi hai, plus I am making pakoras so I may come up with a nice JW Bday kiss and make up part or BD BDay kiss and make up part 😆
To go with the mood...........

If I didnt bring the contract marraige angle the flashbacks wud have to end in another part or two......

I havent read the updates or watched the show for over 3 days now so wont comment
I will use all my index finger energy to type part 39!

aditee thumbnail
OK I cheated and watched tonite's Here is the review

One for Jigyasa's acting and her lines
One for JW's COOL as a CUCUMBER act
One for RK's looks in the cool as a cucumber scene.

1. PD has put on a lot of weight. It was quite visible in the last scene in the sleeveless brwon salwar kameez.Too much crying and too much Lindt and Baskin Robbins I guess

2.FABULOUS DIALOGS BY JIGYASA. First time in the 5 or so months I have been watchin the show I LOVEEEEEEED HER today!! Thank God for her, warna who will tell the brainless BW and the s---- Pia how it is!! 👏

3. VERRRRRRRRY LAME of BW to slam Jigyasa with "Oh u tried to kill Mr Walia" OH PUHLEEEEEEEEEZ, U are killing him not softly but with all ur might honey, what abt that?

4.Pia has NO SHAME. Jigyasa must have insulted her 20 times by now but NO! All she thinks abt is how to put her pyaari DEEEEE (Gawd! I hate it when she says that)
out of her marital misery!! Cant wait to get the guy into bed I guess. Very noble Pia!!

5. Atleast Pia has evil intentions. Whjat the he-- is Rano? What is SHE? She is hugging Pia while the dumb sisterly love song plays. Cant she slap her and tell her "Its all coz of u u b----?" Usko hug kar rahi hai?
KEKTA this is NOT sisterly love, acc to any dictionary

6. Bani DESERVES every attempt by Pia to take JW to bed.
Whats with the sad look? U dont deserve the guy!! He is better off with ur sister or some moongfali waali outside walia mansion

7. The script has become 1% crisper! They are trying to I repeat trying to tie some loose ends there, by bringing the BW lines like "U tried to kill my hubby"

8. I get the feeling that JW will NOT divorce her tomm.
When he finds out abt Bahatma's stunt in bed with Pushkar. Serves her right!

9. VERY POOR ACTING PD!! Sorry!! That spunk is just not there when u spit at Jigyasa neither is the spark of attraction when u look at ur screen hubby!

10. She looked like a WIDOW!! Usko poori tarah maarne kas kasar to poora kar leti pehle, before dressing up like that! Dont worry ur hubby got the hint loud and clear. He aint touchin u ever again, even if u dressed like Mallika S

11. Rano in the first scene with Pia (when they are "supposed to be" worried abt BW) looked like she was listening to a lecture on global trade imabalances

ZERO FOR ACTING RANO!!

Edited by aditee - 18 years ago