Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 19 years ago
awww that was such a wonderful part Cordelia...I actually felt I was there watching all of 'em dance and celebrate! 😛 😊 ....that was verrry well written! I really enjoyed it😉 keep up the gr8 job! Plzz continue soon.

Roshini 😡 😡 😡 plzz kill her ASAP!! 😆

goldie_ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great part
luved reading it
don't even want to know that roshni has planed
pls cont soon
waiting ever so patiently 😃
take care
preet_2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
superb part.just too good.loved it.plz cont soon. 😊
salmansgirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awwwwwwwwww soooo cute. i'm gonna kill this roshni yaar. she's pissing me off.

i hope she falls down the stairs tomorrow and ends up in the hospial for a whole year lol! (yeah, somehow the doctors couldn't figure out what happened to her so they kept her there for a year, right? 😆 )

can't wait to read more.

anam
$h@£aq... thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awww...
wickedd part babezz...
do contijuee soon.....
aww bles dem..
and kil the roshni... 😡 😡
thnksxx
do continuee soon...
mwah !
sabsj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey cords, see i'm back and all thanks to ur pep talk 😊 u never cease to amaze me with ur talent and the details u go into, will take some tips from u when i venture into writing my second ff. so what if u r a gujju ben just like bani, u got the panju godh bharai rasam right, hats off to u my dear.

I loved the way u described the entire function and the choice of song, really good, it almost felt like i was attending the function myself. also loved what jw had to say to his hunny, very typical male and very very sweet, i'll be glad to coach his cricket team once it is ready 😆

am glad jatin is recovering, bechara has to redeem himself. as for roshni, oh god i have been missing that woman and her constant hair flicks, thanks for bringing her to the forefront especially since ekta mai seems to have forgotten all about her. don't worry have arranged for a barber to do the needful and have decided that since i have nothing much to do now a days expect rest as per doc's instructions, i have decided to do the needful and take care of roshni once and for all............ bahut ho gaya ................ cobra i'm comming so be careful .......... need any help with regards to her let me know, but i trust u will do more than what is required and what we expect unless of course u want all the if members coming after u with dandas and belans 😆 😆

can't wait for the next part .......... am already playing the suspense background score in my head in anticipation of what cobra rani is upto 😡 don't let us down ok 😛
jigna_07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
heyy cord...that was awesome!!!!
what jai said would amke any girl blush...anyways i hope that roshni doesnt do anything retarded...
please continue soon! 😃
amisra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Excellent.....it feels so nice that at least one story is going positively!!

Please don't make Roshni do something herendous!! Really don't want the conflict to create too much of problems! 😕

Can't wait for the next one....

Keep it up! 👏
*Guli* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
DOesnt Roshni have a life??

geez man!!!!!!!

tell her to go away!!!! 😡 😡
Min_3088 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
aww that waz a perfrect scene dear...captured the magic perfectlly...plz conitnue soon and keep up with the FAB work dat ur doin! 👏 👏