aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey guys i saw jai siging and he looked so cute. awww. What do u guyz think?

😉 Aishika Pyar😉

sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yeah he was damn cute singing😆 im sure he was picturing Bani's face with his eyes closed
blah_blah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think that was sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!! 😳

he had his eyes shut and everything...
hez soooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!!!

love jai 😳 😉
pooja.walia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
it was such an honest attempt on his part.... he put in a lot of effort.... my munna... besoora hi sahi... par i love him 😳
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
call a spade a spade, yaar...... it was terrible 😆

No wonder he looked so 😳 when he opened his eyes....

I'd have wanted the ground to swallow mw up 😭 😭

That said , 10/10 for guts Jai - especially with a voice as be-sur as that 😆 😆 😆
bani121 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
IT WASN'T EXCELLENT BUT IT WASN'T THAT ONLY ONE PERSON (BANI) WAS THERE TO CLAP FOR HIM.
bani121 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
IT WASN'T EXCELLENT BUT IT WASN'T THAT BAD THAT ONLY ONE PERSON (BANI) WAS TO CLAP FOR HIM.
xsimzxchickx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah he looked hell cute!! felt like hugging and kissing him!! he looked pretty dashing in his blue kurta!! hhehe!!

but his singing was funny!!! 😆by the end of his singing i had stomach pains! lolz! 😆
mayona thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Jai looked cute when he sang 😳 and for him impressing his dearest beloved wife is all that mattered to him
I appreciate his attitude of ignoring the world around him and looking towards Bani for acknowledgement 👏 has he trusted her and she did let him down but clapped has if she was clapping for hubbys grammy winning performance 😆
Tomiko thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

his voice was terrible.....but he looked...aww...so cute and innocent!!😳😛