armaandeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
She could come back putting on an act of nicey-nice only to make sure she gets the revenge she passionately wants. Highly unlikely I know...but nonetheless possible. Or typical Ekta style...none other then Bani herself gets her back to the house by convincing Mr. Walia to bring her back.
mistletoe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
😆 Arre yaar, no inside information in my analysis, except the part that Jai and Bani will remain together for atleast the next 3 months, as per the script that has been written. What I think she meant was that they won't get married to different people......Atleast not as of now!

Oh, I don't know why I posted this write-up, now even I am confused... 😕 😆

Cheers,

MT
anushka_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistletoe

😆 Arre yaar, no inside information in my analysis, except the part that Jai and Bani will remain together for atleast the next 3 months, as per the script that has been written. What I think she meant was that they won't get married to different people......Atleast not as of now!

Oh, I don't know why I posted this write-up, now even I am confused... 😕 😆

Cheers,

MT

Join the club sweety. The reason i posted one confusing topic was coz i was confused😆

soap-critic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Arre MT fikar not - you were just putting thoughts into words. It will be fun to watch the episodes unfold and see how they connect with what the forum members wanted to happen 😊 or our worst nightmares about KS come true. Whichever path it follows it will only start resolving the confusion that has been created thus far. Plus, as you mentioned, some relationship/personality dynamics may undergo changes.😊
saniya9919 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks MT.I m really confused.Next three months they will be together but...OMG Save us.I do not want them to remarry. 😭
KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: armaandeewani

Thanks...this is reminding me of Lamhe...the gal realizes her love long bfr the guy does. Or he does realize it but doesn't accept. Eventually he has to give in. Somehow the idea of Bani making Jai wince and nervous and anxious etc sounds both good and bad because I know I'll be at Bani w/a lot of 'poor Jai'...'bechara Jai'.

I don't know if I feel that the consummation scene came all of a sudden but it definitely has to be indicative of something that will stick around for a long long time. If not in a physical sense w/Bani having a child (lol or expecting one and having a miscarriage as Ekta just loves to have it quite often) then atleast at an emotional level where that will keep the bond between Jai and Bani alive and assure their heart doesn't wander elsewhere.

'as the same article mentioned, Jai would be the only person supporting Bani at the time when the entire Walia Family is up in arms against Bani!'---this I absolutely love...if we get to see lots of this type of stuff...I don't mind at all w/the vamps going at it...because then regardless for Jai it will be Bani, Bani, and Bani.

awww.......i hope u r rite hun.....n i also agree w/ u......n i also don't mind all these chaos........if this will only lead to jai n bani cuming together.....n remaining together😳

n bout tht miscarriage thingy......so tru hun!!.......no matter wat serial......the miscarriage thing just has to happen........i mean if it is dealing w/ the first pregnancy/child.......u cud almost b sure tht it will lead to a miscarriage......i don't noe y.....but itz as if every director likes to c the first child dead before itz even born........so sad........i hope this doesn't happen to our sweetheart bani 😭

cheers!!😉

LiSa

swathi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
arre yaar MT..now u ppl have confused me...The thing which interested me was that Bani and Jai are 2gether for the next 3 months at least. (ok provided there are no last minute changes)...

29th June is badlegi Bani ki zindagi or so the promo claims...even the 19th june episode claimed in the voiceover of Bani that her life has changed...Looks like bani's life changes every 10 days....Am trying to analyze this stmt now...after 19th June Bani started accepting her love for Jai to herself and after 29th she is going to start hating Jai for the stupid raaz I guess (or as u suggest)...and that shud be interesting as for a change I wud like to see jai getting a cold shoulder from bani and trying to impress her ! Then why shud they be 2gether...and obviously they r 2gether coz of the child/maasi.

btw even I want to know like Anu as to how long is Ram's contract with balaji..

Confusing reply ? How else can u expect a sane reply for a serial which has lost its way ?!!! 😕

Swathi
KHJL thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushka_5

Join the club sweety. The reason i posted one confusing topic was coz i was confused😆

so i c u r just like us MT😛😆......well no need to feel left alone😉😆..........infact welcum to the club MT....😆

sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swathi

arre yaar MT..now u ppl have confused me...The thing which interested me was that Bani and Jai are 2gether for the next 3 months at least. (ok provided there are no last minute changes)...

29th June is badlegi Bani ki zindagi or so the promo claims...even the 19th june episode claimed in the voiceover of Bani that her life has changed...Looks like bani's life changes every 10 days....Am trying to analyze this stmt now...after 19th June Bani started accepting her love for Jai to herself and after 29th she is going to start hating Jai for the stupid raaz I guess (or as u suggest)...and that shud be interesting as for a change I wud like to see jai getting a cold shoulder from bani and trying to impress her ! Then why shud they be 2gether...and obviously they r 2gether coz of the child/maasi.

btw even I want to know like Anu as to how long is Ram's contract with balaji..

Confusing reply ? How else can u expect a sane reply for a serial which has lost its way ?!!! 😕

Swathi

😆😆😆 Swathi, good to see that all of us are confused. Its such a refreshing change from the usual stage wherein only a few of us are confused. 😕

But, I think Ram is sensible enuf to know what this Serial means to him 😉. Wont be happy to see him part at all. 😭
armaandeewani thumbnail

"n bout tht miscarriage thingy......so tru hun!!.......no matter wat serial......the miscarriage thing just has to happen........i mean if it is dealing w/ the first pregnancy/child.......u cud almost b sure tht it will lead to a miscarriage......i don't noe y.....but itz as if every director likes to c the first child dead before itz even born........so sad........i hope this doesn't happen to our sweetheart bani 😭"

But can u imagine that poor kid in that house...as someone called it in the other post...a circus...and also MT I believe a zoo...this kid would go bonkers. Mama and papa w/their issues...being scared by bua Jigs and her yelling and annoying voice...Pia mausi w/her issues...wat a loving environment for the child 😕. If Anu and Bani were both to have a child...then Bani's child at birth would already be an aunt/uncle to Anu's child...only Ekta...only Ekta.
Edited by armaandeewani - 19 years ago