I know why Devika hates Mahen

Saregama_fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey Everyone😃

We have all been wondering why is it that Devika hates Mahen....well I have got it....well long long time ago, Mahen and Devika worked in the same company and they were good friends and soon they opened their own buisness and shared the profits😊....Devika would spend all her money on buying big bindis and tikka's and Mahen would always compliment her, but then Mahen got married and started spending the money on buying big big earrings for his wife...Devika got jealous😵 and they fought and became enemies....then Devika swore she would always win in the battle of Big bindi vs. Big earrings😈....but then Mahen played a big trick😲 and got Shiv married...and now Devika is threatened😳..that Gauri may soon adopt the big earrings or bindi thing...and Devika will be defeated👎🏼...since Devika is determined to reign as the Bindi Queen she must break up Shiv and Gauri and not let the Kapoor family win!!!!!

That is why my theory is🤓...what do you all think🤔?

desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Omg.. Chandni.. yaar, I'm blaming my stomach ache on you!!...

Devika needs a make over...for sure!!

dc
anu_thegr8 thumbnail
👏 awsome theory
keep it up
love
anu
mirchy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
U r soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny jaan!!!! But agrees wid u!!!! 😆
boomerang123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 cant stop laughing ...now Shiv will follow his fathers legacy,start buying long earrings for his wife,thus irritating Devika more 😆 😆
Saregama_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi chic

Omg.. Chandni.. yaar, I'm blaming my stomach ache on you!!...

Devika needs a make over...for sure!!

dc

I have the best remedy for your stomach ache😃....just think of Shiv and Gauri scenes..and the stomach ache will turn into fast heart rate and blushing cheeks....😉

Saregama_fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: boomerang123

😆 cant stop laughing ...now Shiv will follow his fathers legacy,start buying long earrings for his wife,thus irritating Devika more 😆 😆

😆...ya first he will yell in her ear...and then put earring on them....big earrings...her poor ears so tortured, Shiv's yelling and then load of big heavy earings...

*ba3ykush* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Bali-on se pyar hai abh mujhe
Bhindi-an tho kal ka pyar tha

Lol. imagine Mahen singin that.

Love yourr theoryy! it rox!

lub;;
ba3ii k. 😛
renu__sidhu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail