Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
1.2m
Ok I didn't take shahid's name bcoz he knows b4 us so acc to me its cabir. Pls Share ur views
if mukthi replaces the leather balls with smiley balls then sure harshad will come to know that nandini is on fab5 side and then he may plan...
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/creative-cocktail/22994-i-would-love-to-shop-from-paris-niti-taylor.htm plz write Niti taylor full name n
Manik Nandini Druv Aliya Mukti Harshad Navya Nandani
This was recommended to me on youtube. He looks so cute. Always. He's in an ad for kreeli.com..hv never heard of this though... Never saw this on
Manik's (Parth Samthaan) love confession to Nandini (Niti Tylor) will now add more lovely scenes in the upcoming episode of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyn.
Hey Guys this is my first post in KY2 forum. I m in just luv with MaNan and their chemistry Following this show and forum from Diwali party and
http://serialgossip.com/gossip-192-a
I still have exams, but I am a certified crammer and hence I will study (more like stress later). I wrote this a few hours back and...
Felt like making something on this song so heres that Enjoy Do leave your comments! -Lyla
I've just finished another one VM ... But it was blocked by YT . I'm so angry ... http://vimeo.com/113231765 Alya Dhruv Har Kisi Ko Nahi
When will Navya grow a brain? Please CVs enough of this torture.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LcVElRVD9Y feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE] [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21XnpkyhImI...
Please post all your pictures related to the cast and show of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan here No comments allowed here. Please do not post any comments
So ummm.. I don't really know what this is.. it's KY2 but it's not... the characters and their backstory, their thoughts and the words are the
Vikas posted this pic on Instagram. Glad to see Parth and Param together. So guys if they can be friends then why can't KY2 and SH fans be...
Is your heart dancing in joy,excitement..Well mine is :) Finally its Monday..A full week of Manan Manan and Manan and Guysss you know what I have
A/N : the following is a result of after-effects of this EPIC OS I read by the most gifted girl when it comes to humour on this forums :...
Seriously guys JERKSHAD?!?! I was thinking something more along the lines of Bitchshad or AsShad...but then again i hope that its the fact that
Yo lovelies! was just checking Vikku's IG! Guess what I have found!!!!! This definitely stands out as my fav picture of Parth! totally love him...
Hello everyone!! We DhruLya shippers are really happy these days as we are getting more scenes of our OTP. So I heard this song and felt it can...
http://tellyexpress.com/2014/11/30/poll-vote-for-most-popular-actress-on-indian-tv-month-of-november/ .,.
Sorry guys forgot to put manik in my other poll if mod could delete old poll and keep this I would be great fun thx and people plz give detail...
font size="5" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" in new interview parth ne niti ko kaha ke who buhut English bolti hai toh ajj ke episode ne
If I have to attribute my love for Urdu to one literary work, Afreen Afreen would be it. Written by Javed Akhtar and performed by the legendary...
So guys it's Sunday ... and ma exams starting from tomorrow. .. but all thanX to kyy nd manan m not able to concentrate. .. I am jus watching...
Guys NITI TAYLOR NEEDS VOTES. PARTH HAS GOT LIKE 12K VOTES. NITI IS STUCK AT 2300. LAST I CHECKED. HARSHITA AND RACHANA fans ARE CATCHING UP....
Well now if we go in d past and remem d time when chachi ask manik that is he and nandu r friends or nt? And rem his shocked face. And nw in...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=61A71RnhONc I knew he dances well, but this is the first time I came to know that he sings and plays guitar too.....
Yeah. That's Right I Said It! If I were Nandu, Alya, Mukthi or Navya, I will hit them with a baseball bat and go to jail rather than stay and...