YD.AH Thumbnail

Posted by: YD.AH · 10 years ago

charlie chauhan @ angelcharlie8 1h1 hour ago

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

nititaylor 32 minutes ago Tere ishq mein main tha just Tere pyaar mein basata Gaya 'To lauth aa .. Uh na satha.. '' Yeh dil tujhe bhul na saka'...

Expand ▼
Barbiebarbie11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Barbiebarbie11 · 10 years ago

She was sleeping on his chest,his right hand was on her head,it was an early morning,she heard chripping of birds,she slowly opened her eyes,it

Expand ▼
MaNanmatic_Sana Thumbnail

Posted by: MaNanmatic_Sana · 10 years ago

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SG4DFVyzZZQ [/YOUTUBE] Don't know shared or not one of my fav song on minions Edited by...

Expand ▼
-Loq- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Loq- · 10 years ago

Tanhaai, tanhaai Dil ke raaste mein kaisi thokar maine khaayi Toote khwaab saare, ek maayusi hai chhaayi Har khushi so gayi, zindagi kho

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

charlie chauhan @ angelcharlie8 2h2 hours ago "You only know a part of me. Iam a universe full of secrets." ...

Expand ▼
rab18 Thumbnail

Posted by: rab18 · 10 years ago

okay Guys don't scream I know you all are waiting for my fan fics . My exams are going so when I will complete them I will make sure to post it .

Expand ▼
AreYaar Thumbnail

Posted by: AreYaar · 10 years ago

Thank you MTV Gods for finally blessing us with HQ epis and allowing for a proper viewing of the epis...in a sense maybe I should be happy cuz I

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

nititaylor 2 hours ago Sisterrr'''-'' @aditiparbhoo

Expand ▼
OmaRamdass Thumbnail

Posted by: OmaRamdass · 10 years ago

The forum is so quiet this week end. I myself am busy cramming for exams so i am not so active either. Anyhow you guys have a Mananlicious

Expand ▼
urvimathur Thumbnail

Posted by: urvimathur · 10 years ago

PART 29 (NANDINI AND BAKI SAB BAR SECTION MAIN AA JATE HAI EXCEPT MANIK WO GIRLS KE BICH M FAASH JATA HAI ) ALYA - look at him yaar...its

Expand ▼
DeepKaur12 Thumbnail

Posted by: DeepKaur12 · 10 years ago

Tellychakkar article 10 things you didn't know about Parth Samthaan aka Manik of KY2 The dashing teen heartthrob, Parth Samthaan, is driving

Expand ▼
arsafar Thumbnail

Posted by: arsafar · 10 years ago

Hey Everyone I am writing a New Season of Big Brother India!!! I would like you to know that in this Season we have Parth Samthaan AKA...

Expand ▼
Shanaya_MaNan Thumbnail

Posted by: Shanaya_MaNan · 10 years ago

new promo guys. credits to fb and its uploader sorry if posted before https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=643414872425407...

Expand ▼
Medha.S Thumbnail

Posted by: Medha.S · 10 years ago

What the bloody f**k is wrong with this guy? Not like we haven't been wondering since the first episode -- But this is different. Like, excuse

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "Indian Television : Top Five Daily Soaps That Kept Us Glued To The Screen This Week" - Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan Is Mentioned - Click...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article - "Television Actors : TV Top Five Best Performing Jodis Of The Week" - Manik-Nandini And Cabir-Navya From Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Are...

Expand ▼
aashi.123 Thumbnail

Posted by: aashi.123 · 10 years ago

May sonebody please tell me when did Nandini n Manik visit Old Age Homes nd sang Meethi Boliyaan ?

Expand ▼
IFollower Thumbnail

Posted by: IFollower · 10 years ago

Hello All... Howz the weekend going? Sitting and lazing over the w/e.. with my thoughts wandering in and out of KY2 land, I am making my 1st

Expand ▼
firefliesHaven Thumbnail

Posted by: firefliesHaven · 10 years ago

WELCOME TO FIREFLIESHAVEN MANAN AT: CELEBRATING 100 THREADS OF APPRECIATION The thing is, when we start a venture whose success is dependent

Expand ▼
ParthAT Thumbnail

Posted by: ParthAT · 10 years ago

#76 Credit: Nori (.justadream) for the layouts. And Thanks Jas, Sonia for the help. Edited by ParthAT - 2015-05-09T03:49:35Z

Expand ▼
DeepKaur12 Thumbnail

Posted by: DeepKaur12 · 10 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/kyyvideosarchive/videos/vb.622221521233679/731523480303482/?type=2 theater " Kyun beetein hue yaado se ubhar nhi...

Expand ▼
If-Rocker Thumbnail

Posted by: If-Rocker · 10 years ago

Normally after a trauma people recede into themselves, and Nandini, played by Niti Taylor, is doing the same. The moment Manik, played by Parth

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

nititaylor 3 hours ago Happy birthday to the best mom in the whole dam world !! I love you '

Expand ▼
YD.AH Thumbnail

Niti Taylor" @ niti_taylor 5m5 minutes ago I love you @ angelcharlie8 and tooo muchhh and ur the cutesttt

Expand ▼
candy1990 Thumbnail

Posted by: candy1990 · 10 years ago

parth will be there in jdj season 8.. Check his insta update. sorry if posted before.. oh he posted it 21 hours back... I just saw that post......

Expand ▼
If-Rocker Thumbnail

Posted by: If-Rocker · 10 years ago

promo was of manan n navshad something about the past n memories being painful but how u cant stay away from the one you love or care or...

Expand ▼
santiagosentyou Thumbnail

Posted by: santiagosentyou · 11 years ago

M a N an OS : S hattered S tone "Mission Nandini Moorthy, accomplished." He told her, smirking as much as he could, which was not much.

Expand ▼
santiagosentyou Thumbnail

Posted by: santiagosentyou · 11 years ago

Cabir-Manik O ne S hot: Of Dates and Parties "Manik, what plans do you have for tomorrow bro? Shall we hang out?" Cabir asked him when Manik

Expand ▼
BrishtiDREAMER Thumbnail

Posted by: BrishtiDREAMER · 10 years ago

Hi dear ones...am Brishti...its been only two months since i have joined IF...i have been a silent but keen reader of all the stories here...i...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".