Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
1.2m
Hi Guys, I'm Anam let's write our get well soon msgs for Parth who will have a speedy recovery. Please write where your from and your name.
Absolute gorgeous wallpaper you would love http://youthtvindia.net/wallpapers
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6qfcPEGGGjs feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]
Parth Samthaan Once Again Unwell! Television's heartthrob Parth Samthaan , who essays the character of Manik on MTV India 's Kaisi Yeh
New Story Par Guys This Is Not My Story I Found It In FB LOVE IS MY LIFE PART 1 Nandinis family has been recently shifted to Mumbai and hence...
charlie chauhan @ angelcharlie8 4h4 hours ago Mumbai, Maharashtra # roadies # ky2 # mtv
Niti Taylor : 7 Symptoms That Proves You Are A Niti Taylor Fanactic! Her cuteness is irresistible, she makes you laugh with her, smile with her.
Can we have a separate thread for Fan Fictions just like we have the CG Gallery. The forum is flooded with FFs and OS and it is impossible to
The kY2 Girls mentioned TV Actresses : Clicks That Make The Statement - Why Should Boys Have All The Fun! Gone are the days when girls had to...
Guys just saw the promo ..I think it was short version there is some bg score ..they show same manek kissing Nandinis back (it was frm the make...
Hi guys this is my first ff on If so plz do comment your views. Hope you like it! !!! Characters Manik Malhotra- 26 yrs spoilt brat,owner of
Broken trust "Manik how could you do that to me?you did not even think of me? You thought Dhruv loves me sp let me hand over nandhini to dhruv!"...
In real life, I would have stayed clear of him (yeah sue u would have ), but in fiction, I cannot help myself hopelessly falling for his
Tu Jo Mila ~ When Manik met Nandini. Tu jo Mila. When I met you, I didn't even know I was meeting my life. It was just a brush of our
Hey guys what apps do u guys use for editing I cant find any :(
Yes, Niti has recently posted a picture on insta with Veebha. And the caption is Navya, my best friend, Nandu is going to miss her black and
Yes, Aryaman aka Karan Jotwani has posted a picture on twitter and caption is I love my scenes with her. But now for a week I am going to hate
Edited by naddiya26 - 2015-07-26T12:53:43Z
(adding this from the AT lol) Feeling so lost cause I was missing in action for all this week. (Sorry, wedding drama and shopping trips
Hey guys! As per one of the india forum link it stated that we will have a big surprise regarding ky2 this weekend does anyone know what that is?
New Article - "Television Actors : Top Twenty Updates Of Stars You Can't Afford To Miss This Week!" - Charlie Chauhan, Krissann Barretto, Veebha
Ok guys since many days I want to make post of this guy's as we know we got brilliant writters in forms who do alot of hard work just too make us
Yes, it's very weird. But true. Till now whenever Kishwer shoots for Kyy, we all get scared. But this time I desperately want her. Because in...
Hello ppl. I'm Archisha n I really need help.. I'm a constant reader on this forum n I want to post any amazing story on Insta. Many ppl r dng...
New Article - "Indian Television : Top Five Happening And Not So Happening Shows Of The Week - In Pics" - Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan Is Mentioned. Click
New Article - "Television Actors : The Top Six Performers On Indian Television From Last Week - In Pics" - Niti Taylor Is Mentioned. Click The...
A song I love and I feel it defines MaNan... Nandini: Ho.. sun saathiya maahiya Barsa de ishqa ki syahiyaan Rang jaaun, rang rang jaaun
Please.. There was this FF Where manik was ghost/spirit or something and nandu feels.his presence and falls in love P.s. How long acc**t will be...
Prologue: Manik: Nandini tum na kabhi question kiye bina nahi chal sakti hai na? Nandini: par Manik what will I do in warrior high... it's not...