Waiting for manan date
Hope dhruv will not spoil it
Thanks for the pm
Tc
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manancraze

Indeed it is..but then there will b no silent readers...which is a great motivation...

Hmm... but still yaar... publishing on thread gives hope for more readers and wider audience, I think it's a better motivation.
Rest is up to you.

P.S. can we still send a pm to only 10 persons at a time or has it changed ?
AKHIAWAL thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
How will i read your story then?And what is pm?
AKHIAWAL thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
How will i read your story then?And what is pm?Itne din lage mujhe member banne me,ab pm bhi sikhna parega kya?
manancraze thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Guys I m extremely sorry to announce that due to my test exam I won;t b able to write chapters...main chapters laptop main write karti hu and mom won't let me touch it during this time...sorry for the inconvenience...😒
Satya28 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Read all updates in a go. It's really awesome story. Looking forward for next update. Your story makes us remember our old kyy once again. Continue soon thanks for the pm
manancraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anika_Dreamer

it was too good😊

Though it was short but sweet..Manik"s talk with chachi was really nice😃
Eagerly waiting 4 next update,,,"THE SWEET LITTLE DATE"😳

Thanks for ur comment...😃
manancraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_ahuja

Short n sweet .. But amazing...

Loved it... n hope they really go from here n Manik never comes to know abt dhruv.. That would have been perfect

Let's see...😆😉
manancraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_ahuja

But yeh sach hai.. It was so beautiful to read it👏

Aww...thanks...😳