Originally posted by: manancraze
It's completely right. I m agree with u...I don't know if forum can ran till 1150 page.
I really don't wanna see forum dying like this...😭
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
How do you do this?
Pari should be sent to jail
It's completely right. I m agree with u...I don't know if forum can ran till 1150 page.
I really don't wanna see forum dying like this...😭
Originally posted by: abhilashaS
guys i think its completely in our hands to keep kyy alive for as much time we want...but we just have to cooperate...silent readers have to come out of their shelll and ya dont give a damn about others just support eacho ther and i am sure the fourm will never end...but we have to cooperate...
Main to samajh gayi...😆...aur paroo tum mere dil aur dimag dono main aaty ho...😉
Originally posted by: ananya1917
Hii actually i want to say something ...my pov ..i dont want anoybody to bash me afterthis it is just my pov
Please read it till end its an important note and give your views too !!
I dont think ki indiaforum 'KAISI YEH YAARIYAAN ' will last longer ...i mean everyone a writter or a reader is leaving indiaforum ..this is not done ..few days back you were all saying ki i dont want this website to get over ..but now at the end it is getting finish..Everyone is joining wattpad ...because they think it is convinient ...its ok everyone has a choice ..but they can continue here also ..
If a person writter or a reader has a problem ..we being a family will together figure out the sollution but please atleast dont leave like that ..
I read that a writter was leaving because it is difficult to pm so lets end this pm thing ..if a reader love his/her work they will read the story ..they will not need a pm to know that ya story is updated ..i apolozise if the writter read this note and feel hurt .."i am sorry ..i dont have anything for you..i love your stories and i will always respect your views no matter what "😊
And i am also sorry to everyone who felt i am rude ..well its just my pov .😊
Thankyou
Stay blessed
Keep smilling
Love
Ananya
Originally posted by: Redcrystal
Hello ananya
You are absolutely right that people are loosing interest in this forum
But the forum will not close
It will be there
It's because of the love of the show and the stories
This forum will be on
You there use to be a show on star one
Get hui sabse parayi
That channel was closed and rewamped into Life OK in 2011
And the show was ended abruptly
But the forum is still running
People still post ff's and ss's and discussions
And the forum has completed more than 4000 pages
So I don't think the forum will close
But your point is valid
So encouraged the people to came to the forum and write
Me as a write I can see that my stories are being read
But due to the people who are busy in their exams and daily life they couldn't response
And I can understand but
You know sometimes writers need some boosting and some encouragement
To go on and that's about it
Otherwise you think we write here
For free no one is paying anything
But just because of people's appreciation and interest we write
And the love we share for the two main characters of the show
That's Manik and Nandini (MANAN)
What else could be the reason
So only write need is few words of appreciation that's it
I think I wrote too much
Thanks for reading