The concept is fabulous

N to be honest I have read such concept before but not in manan
N i m seriously impress by ur portraying words n emotions

N do accept my buddy request and plz pm me next part pretty pretty please

With loads of wishes to ur story

Vidhi

Thank you very much dear...😊
Glad that u liked it.

I have accepted ur request and will surely PM you.
shoana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prachi55

Thanks...I was missing ur comment.
Keep Reading
Keep Commenting
Prachi 😊

😳my pleasure dear😊
Prachi55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Chapter - 11

They enter the house.

M: Dhruv do u know her??

Dh: Yeah! She is my doraemon. (He said hugging her).

M: What...??(Frustrated).

N: Wo we were in the same batch in the college for an year.

Dh: Tu Pehle bhi Itni Haseen thi ya waqt ne kiya koi hasseen sitam.(You were always so gorgeous or something beautiful has happened). {He flirtingly said coming close to Nandini}.

M: Yup! She got married.

N: What Manik???

Ishh kya filmy line mari h.(Woh what a filmy line).{she said blushing to Dhruv}.

Dh: U haven't change??

N: Do I need??

Dh: No not at all yaar...So how r u??

N: Gorgeous.

Dh: LOL...I mean kya chal rha aajkal??

N: India me to FOG chal rha.

Dh: Its useless to argue with u.

(To Manik) How come u managed to win her??

M: Hold Bhai...What's the big deal...can't I win any girl's heart or what?? (He was really pissed off by their over friendship).

Dh: Man u can win over any girl but my Doraemon is a hard nut to crack.

(To Nandini) U didn't call me in ur wedding yaar...though due to Dadi's health I wasn't able to attain Manik's wedding... but u didn't even send me the invite...I won't talk to u.( He turned around to show his anger ).

N: Are u married??

Dh: No.

Aliya gives him a "What u said look??????"

Dh: Sorry... Yes I m married.

N: Did u called me??

Dh: No yaar I missed ur number...so I hope u understand.

N: Its Ok...so even I didn't called u.

Dh: Then its ok.Waise... Finally ur dream of becoming Mrs. Malhotra has been fulfilled...Congratulations.

N: Please don't dig my pain.

M: What's happening guys??

A: Mr. Dhruv Malhotra...ur friend sorry Doramon had a dream to become Mrs. Malhotra??

Dh: Hmmm...Alu.
(To Nandini) I told u na...do Maha Shivratri and Weekly Monday fast.

N: Yaar once I did Monday fast...but u know how Foodie I m...I broke it by eating Pizza.

Dh: Look then this must be the fruit... look what Malhotra u have got.

M: Guys...anyone of u will please do the honour of elaborating...ur talks to u.
N: Wo actually...

A servent came..." Madam is calling u all for the breakfast".
N: I need to freshen up.
Dh: Yeah...no worries...I will show u...ur room...as ur luggage is already there.
They immediately left. Manik gave them a burning stare.

A: Now u must be feeling... how he feels when u flirts with me.

M: What it feels...I m not feeling anything.

A: That I can see...u know Kulhu is a hillstation...we usually need a fire to warm us up...but now I m really feeling warm.

M: Dude I m not jealous.

"Pehla Pehla Pyaar h...Pehli Pehli baar h"- The background music started.
M: What the f***.
Who played this??

The servent came running..."Sorry sir I missed my phone here".

Aliya burst into laughter.

A: Perfect situation...Perfect song.
She started moving but turned and said...

A: Don't worry but I hav full trust on Anmol's father.

M: Ooh...but who is this Anmol and his farther??

A: Arre...woo...na...we have...na...decided... this name...for our child.

M: Wait...don't say u had a gender test??

A: Arre...no...Anmol is a name used for both genders.
D: Beta I m waiting on the table... come fast.

PRECAP

FLASHBACK

Prachi55 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Guys I know I m badly late and that too so small chapter but what to do...GUESTS.
Koi nahi long update tomorrow.

One more thing... u know after changing the naming... I have got a number of new reader and I m really happy.
Thank You
Do comment and like
Prachi
Vidhiarora1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wowww
Hellarious part tha yr

N phele phela pyaar song
Too good

N update r very chotu yr
Yyy