lost boy #BC @lostboy54 | ||
The Entire Media is Welcomed 4 the Press Conference This SAT. Lets just Finish This publicity Drive of U&Ur film at my Expense @LaghateParth |
lost boy #BC @lostboy54 | ||
The Entire Media is Welcomed 4 the Press Conference This SAT. Lets just Finish This publicity Drive of U&Ur film at my Expense @LaghateParth |
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Malla and ARS running crime list
Bec in court he knows.. he will loose the fight...so before that giving all bad publicity to Parth.Such a poisoness person he is .Originally posted by: Akansha32
he is totally on gajni mood,b4 some days he told..no more sns,only court,again this drunk insane man came to twitter and posted lots of faltu tweets and tagging Parth unnecessarily..now says press conference...what will that prove?media will spread his one sided false stories..why can't he fight in the court?
Bec in court he knows.. he will loose the fight...so before that giving all bad publicity to Parth.Such a poisoness person he is .[/QUOTEParth also needs to arrange a press conference asap..how much that VG will continue his one sided lies😡
Yes he turned average fan of Parth like me to a big fan of Parth 😊😊Originally posted by: charanyaaj
VG may thought after all these accusations parth vl loose his fans. But lately he realised that parth s actually gaining more fans. Thats y this tweet..
MY POV...
Originally posted by: Annieeeiee
Omg the title of the thread 🤣
Just see his tweets yesterday...wondering wht disorder is thisOriginally posted by: shindesweety
His mental tortures are beyond stupidity