asmi.6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
This update was WOW ! :D
The way he cared for her! And the way she finally gave in! It was tooo adorable!
I'm so excited to find out how she will slowly forgive him finally!
Haha their first night was so cute! The way she fell off the bed lol :D that was crazy !
Amazing update ! :*
millie17 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice updt...
Manik ws so caring n undrstood hr so well...
Dn why did he chng...?
Plz try to gv us n updt letng us kno about their hpy times in d marriage n hw things chngd gradually...
Its much needed I feel...to kno hw things chngd...

Continue soon dr...
NeysaSingh thumbnail
Nandini's anger and fear is justified. continue soon.
eppie99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb update
present was nice bt still difference btw. manan is what i dont like at all even though he deserves this
bt the flashback was really cute
Nandini was really cute
like really
n manik was tooo understanding
luvd it
continue soon
liaa-26 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update. He was so caring in starting wann to look more how the equation btwn them not worked
puzzz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wowwyyytt... Bada wala update... Awesome ...loved it... It was an emotional Update... Continue soon.
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
1st of all CONGRATS for a new thread.this fic and you totally deserve it.

and about my long comments lol ahh voh kya hua k I uhh was distracted and sometimes upset with some things (not related to this fic at all I love this fic) so I just kept reading without commenting.

trust me when I say I do check if you have updated or not.each day!it's one of my very favorite fics.would you please kindly pm me next time you update?I wanna read the fresh chapter as soon as you publish.whoa!look at that ek lamba comment de diya :p happy? :p
filter.coffee thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
no no no you can't end it there.please update soon.I won't be able to wait.please yaar update asap.

till then I will keep reading this chapter :/
tejwanideepa thumbnail
Superb story..
Nandu is hurt from what manik did to her but now he is putting so much efforts pls jaldi nandini ko realise karwao he meant sorry. can't see manan hurt.. waiting for their reunite
if_account thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
Wow... Nice update..😆😆👏
Finally finally finally 😃 I liked Manik.. Hehe..😉

Uhun.. Not becoz of the first night..😉 But of that luggage wala part..
Now he is not crying.. He is doing.. He didn't let Nandini's stubborness win this time..😆
I loved that part..

Thank you...😊