-TheQueen- thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MaNanholapeople

Heyyy! Thats not fareee i never comment lamba lamba comments and i did it in yours you didnt even quote me.😭

Chalo now ab choddo lets come to the update it was awesome as always bichara Manik, he didnt even killed him it was an accident. So sorry cant comment lamba lamba wala cause exams are here.

Thanks dear 😳

Haww...😲...I did Yaar..quoted see here on this page : http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4506156&TPN=43

And all the best for exams girl 😃
dhillon90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Too emotional update
Manik ne itna sb kch shaa...
Lovd it
sayanti7278 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
This is brilliant girl!!!
👏 👏 👏

I read 12 chapters in one go and I found it the best...

Unique Topic
Unique way of writing

This is truly amazing dear...

Poor soul Manik suffered a lot but no need to worry as long as His Nandinj is there...
She'll make everything perfectly fine..

Eagerly waiting for the next parts dear...
radhikar3 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Aww poor manik...
Emotional update 😭
Amazing one..
Thanks for update
Excited for next update 👏
MaNanholapeople thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -TheQueen-

Hayee..Sachi..you are making me blush now ☺️

And it's not bak- bak..okay..I love your comments and you also 😳

And you never waste my time girl...uff mera dil told diya aapne 😭

And your comments are never boring..I appreciate each and every one of them ❤️

Haha thanksss for the quote and i also love you dude dont ever forget that i also love you❤️ heheh.😆
MaNanholapeople thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -TheQueen-

Thanks dear 😳

Haww...😲...I did Yaar..quoted see here on this page : http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4506156&TPN=43

And all the best for exams girl 😃

Hehe sorry for that i didnt know it and Thanks alottt😃
And yesss if i get time then for sure at first i will check your story and will comment lambaaa wala.😳
Edited by MaNanholapeople - 9 years ago
kavyach thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Emotional update...
Finally Manik opened up before Nandini...

sws2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ur story is sooo awesome.
Ur writing is just simply amazinggg
Loving this a lottt
Thanks for pm.
😊
-TheQueen- thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

-TheQueen- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sws2

Ur story is sooo awesome.

Ur writing is just simply amazinggg
Loving this a lottt
Thanks for pm.
😊

Thanks dear 😊

I appreciate your comment a lot..😳