But loved it thoroughly.
I loved Manik in it.
Thank you so much for updating so fast.
Post the next update soon.
I am so eager to read more.
vaanii078 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrats for your new thread.super story. awww manik is such a sweet heart. I was now were in your thought. it broke my heart.adipoly.
etuu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yee new thread... congrats dear... ab nanduu manik ko kaisi manaygi... waiting for next update... please update soon na...
farhana12 thumbnail
Congrates for new thread
And the update was awesome
Finally nandini told her truth by herself
Can't wait for next update
How she will manofy manik
Plz update soon
_Myrah_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Firstly congrats for the new thread..
U deserve it...!!

Bck to updates.. It was awesome.. So manik bursts out his emotions..
He feel shy around grls...awww..!!!
He wear shades coz he is afraid to face camera... Oh god..!!!
I hope woh jaldi se nandu ki apology accept karle n then fall in love n become manan humesha..!!!

Update was super hit...
Ab jada intezaar nahi hota to update asap

Keep the gud work
God bless
Loads of love
Myrah..!!!
Tishyy thumbnail
Yayyy new thread ... Congratulations dear
Just read all three updates ... Wow
Hahah in excitement Nandu opened up lol
But that was a very angry reaction from Manik ...
He is pissed to the core ...leaving clueless Nandu
Haha I like it when he says ur eyes were on Dhruv hahah as if only MM can have the sole right ( ya it's true but hehe)
Take a bow gal ... Awesome job done
priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Monstuholic4evr

Congratulations on new thread!
Way to go!! :D

Thanks, yaar!😃
priakachan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rimsha01