A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The reunion was abrupt and definitely not up-to the mark but I won't say charm is lost. U can't judge that by just one performance. I am sure MaNan will have me loving them more and more as days pass by. Today's episode was good for me and I was smiling throughout! Maybe it was coz I have seen MaNan after so many days that I couldn't stop myself from loving them but I loved them like always!
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: N_Niya

Well, I kind of agree with u in this thing!

I'd say today the episode was good.. but I felt Manik out of his character being so cheesy.. He's never like this.. In fact he could never dream himself to say cheesy or filmy lines! normally I could've accepted it if Manik had always been like this.. but couldn't connect to Manik today coz of he being cheesy saying filmy lines!

bout Nandini I'd say as yesterday even today I felt she's somewhere disconnected while doing d romantic scenes! though it's better than yesterday but still it's not upto the mark!

miss RY a lot!

Completely my POV.. No offense!

a chocolate hero
what we all were waiting for we didnt get

jo mila lets be happy in that we are helpless here
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Charm isn't lost.. They can recreate it anytime in any situation.. I have no doubt on that.. They are parth and niti.. They themselves r magical..
But.. My problem is the randomly changing script of this season.. Idk if it is due to fan demands or what.. But things r rushed up in today's episode..
Manan still have that charm but why did they use this charm of their in this situation.. Such an abrupt re union it was..
Why they created the MISUNDERSTANDING drama ??

Yesterday episode was a blunder.. Action direction actors characters everything was damn weird..
Manik so easily believed that Nandini has moved on.. Waahhh.. Claps..
Forget the TRUST factor .. TRUST comes after i-know-my-love factor..

Nandini is manik's Nandini.. He KNOWS her so well.. He caught her when she was hiding aryamann's truth from him.. Bcz he knows her so so well..
Then he asked her about Aryamann but didn't force her bcz he TRUSTS her..
Then he caught him red handed , he jumped into Nandini-aryamann scene bcz he has all RIGHTS on her..

Where were all these factors when he blamed her.. When he just walked away from there..?? His unseen unheard emotions have justified everything??

And Nandini.. What a wow welcome she had given to her long lost love.. So casual attitude.. Are girl.. Ur aaiappa has heard ur biggest prayer.. Ur Manik is back.. Ur life is back.. Go scream and tell the whole world that Manik is back.. U can touch him u can feel him.. U can see him.. I expected Nandini to behave a little insane , damn astonished ..
Totally disappointed with that MISUNDERSTANDING scene.. It was crap..

And today.. Ahhha.. Kya baat hai..!! Manan milaap. Nok jhok.. Are bhai.. Feel each other.. Talk to each other.. Pour ur heart out.. Talk endlessly.. Don't let each other talk, talk that much.. Yeh kya casual talk tha?? Doctor nurse.. That teasing thing was so out of place..
Nandini explained him everything and he accepted/realised everything aise hii.. As if they wanted to tell people that see manan have resolved their differences.. It was more like giving explanations to viewers..
And Nandini has no complaint ... Manik said a big thing.. He accused her ..
Neither she was taken aback seeing him alive nor she complaint that Manik has accused her..

Waahh re manan...
Sudden random romance.. Nok jhok..

Why misunderstanding plot was used ???
How can they behave romantic cute..
I wished to see an intense and vulnerable Nandini.. Highly passionate Manik..
I just wanted to hear their grief , longing.. I just wanted to hear manik's insecurities (if he had any),
I wanted Nandini to go crazy in yesterday's episode..

In short i expected too much.. But they didn't give me a little bit of what my heart desired for..
I wanted them to talk about those bloody long 4 months.. An endless heart wrenching emotional talk is what I was craving for..
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: candy1990

Charm isn't lost.. They can recreate it anytime in any situation.. I have no doubt on that.. They are parth and niti.. They themselves r magical..
But.. My problem is the randomly changing script of this season.. Idk if it is due to fan demands or what.. But things r rushed up in today's episode..
Manan still have that charm but why did they use this charm of their in this situation.. Such an abrupt re union it was..
Why they created the MISUNDERSTANDING drama ??

Yesterday episode was a blunder.. Action direction actors characters everything was damn weird..
Manik so easily believed that Nandini has moved on.. Waahhh.. Claps..
Forget the TRUST factor .. TRUST comes after i-know-my-love factor..

Nandini is manik's Nandini.. He KNOWS her so well.. He caught her when she was hiding aryamann's truth from him.. Bcz he knows her so so well..
Then he asked her about Aryamann but didn't force her bcz he TRUSTS her..
Then he caught him red handed , he jumped into Nandini-aryamann scene bcz he has all RIGHTS on her..

Where were all these factors when he blamed her.. When he just walked away from there..?? His unseen unheard emotions have justified everything??

And Nandini.. What a wow welcome she had given to her long lost love.. So casual attitude.. Are girl.. Ur aaiappa has heard ur biggest prayer.. Ur Manik is back.. Ur life is back.. Go scream and tell the whole world that Manik is back.. U can touch him u can feel him.. U can see him.. I expected Nandini to behave a little insane , damn astonished ..
Totally disappointed with that MISUNDERSTANDING scene.. It was crap..

And today.. Ahhha.. Kya baat hai..!! Manan milaap. Nok jhok.. Are bhai.. Feel each other.. Talk to each other.. Pour ur heart out.. Talk endlessly.. Don't let each other talk, talk that much.. Yeh kya casual talk tha?? Doctor nurse.. That teasing thing was so out of place..
Nandini explained him everything and he accepted/realised everything aise hii.. As if they wanted to tell people that see manan have resolved their differences.. It was more like giving explanations to viewers..
And Nandini has no complaint ... Manik said a big thing.. He accused her ..
Neither she was taken aback seeing him alive nor she complaint that Manik has accused her..

Waahh re manan...
Sudden random romance.. Nok jhok..

Why misunderstanding plot was used ???
How can they behave romantic cute..
I wished to see an intense and vulnerable Nandini.. Highly passionate Manik..
I just wanted to hear their grief , longing.. I just wanted to hear manik's insecurities (if he had any),
I wanted Nandini to go crazy in yesterday's episode..

In short i expected too much.. But they didn't give me a little bit of what my heart desired for..
I wanted them to talk about those bloody long 4 months.. An endless heart wrenching emotional talk is what I was craving for..

Ahhh my candy is back...
Take a bow dear...
Claps...👏
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: parthadmirer

Ahhh my candy is back...
Take a bow dear...
Claps...👏

Hey priyu.. Don't embarrass me.. Come to WhatsApp.. Lol..
Nats asked me watch these episodes... I told her its PaNi.. Not manan.. Yesterday they were pani..cold pani.. But I admit today they have improved a lot.. They were manan
.but this sudden and ajeeb re union is so so out of place.. This situation demands no romance no nok jhok but something else.. Uff.. Highly disappointed.. I want them to TALK till eternity.. Lol..
Okay enough of my gyan
come to WhatsApp.. 😆
keerthu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
kuch bhi 🥱
when there is no MaNan u guyzz wanted MaNan and now if there is MaNan u guyzz think charm is lost...Like Seriously???
THey will never lose their charm never ever...
MaNan are for Humesha❤️
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
The chemistry was fine but the dialogues suck big time, which is diluting the joy of watching the show. The Manan dialogues were nice but the Maddy Arya scene did not make any sense, they seem to be talking gibberish. Even Nandu finding Manik in the garden was random, like if it were the staircase behind the music room that would have been understandable par yeh garden romance kab se shuru hogaya. I prefer Manan indulging in their intimacy more privately😳
Also Maddy has the worst dialogues, even in the precap he was talking bull shit. The dialogue writer needs to be fired pronto.🤢
Ragingleo thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
I can see a pool of mixed replies on my view.
Well May be I have put in my words wrong but what I meant to say was this reunion could have been better.

A person who is in front after 4 months who was considered dead Uske liye Aisa reunion Thoda thanda laga Hume.

Fine I won't say any thing about Richa, but it's for sure that this reunion would have been much much much better .

How to forget new year eve , when they resolved every thing so beautifully.

And guys , 1 proper passionate hug to banta tha...

MANAN charm can never be lost I also agree but this was not our MANAN whom we have saw.

No offense to anyone but still , the spark is missing.
Edited by Ragingleo - 9 years ago
N_Niya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naddiya26

a chocolate hero

what we all were waiting for we didnt get

jo mila lets be happy in that we are helpless here

actually for me it's not only MaNan always.. but the character's individuality is also a very important thing! I loved Manik coz of his passion, extremism toward his every relation he maintained.. be it friendship or love! his character is undoubtedly the best male protagonist for me among d all in Indian TV I've ever seen in my life! an imperfect character with some perfect relationship, people who truly loves him & accepts him how he is! he doesn't need to change for them! jaise usne aaj kaha he never said, " I'll also try to control my anger " coz somehow he knew his anger was expression of his love toward his dear ones to his death! RY created Manik & all other d characters & nurtured them with tender, care & love! never forced them to go beyond their reach being mahaan n all..

that's what I missed in today's epsiode! for me, Manik was not Manik today..

Complete my POV.. No offense!

Thanks for replying! 😊
Edited by N_Niya - 9 years ago
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I don't agree with you... Infact I was on cloud 11 when MaNan scene was going on. But the way Manik said an toh smile karde tera hero agaya hai.. And we be in same room.. It had a glimpse of Ranbir Kapoor style in it, before this Manik was very original