ChocolatePie14 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I THINK FROM HERE THE ACTUAL STORY STARTS... THANKS FOR THE MOST IMPORTANT UPDATE... LOVE YOU YAAR...
dhillon90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing
Superb update
Nandu manik se sidhe sidhe baat q ni kr skti ghuma firake krni zaroori hoti hai...lovd it
Continue soon
NAVYA64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update
loved it
good one
cont soon
LoveIsManan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What is going on?
you updated like after ages and now you left us all confused...
Rashi8860 thumbnail
Hang on ! I am damm confused. Let me clear it out. You mean that in past manan had these complications and you haven't shown it before, and are showing now . But in reality , i mean present they are together.
zarakhanarlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
A bit of confusion bt i hope till the story progressed our doubt vl be cleared. Nice update continue soon
rajirock123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi dear that was complicated but nice one manan are in dilema so reveled the most awaiting update this is all happened in flashback only pls update next one soon dont take much time
parthsha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yaar ek to it is so complicated n u r updating after so long link nhi milta n phirse sab chapters read karna hoga ab hehehehe but i m in love with ur story so will read n comment
shonUle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey really awesome. I really like it. Plz update soon.
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
much needed part

wat a complications...

itsss seems interesting. .

keep updating

waiting for next update eagerly impatiently

stay blessed

Love Geet