nilisha-kunnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
pls yr update I am to just waiting for it from so long ..so pls update...continue the story
Manancrazy_95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing story
Awesome story line
Great pls cont soon
Knight99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Promo
Nandini: I know after this talk you will be angry so its better if I go to the room now.
Nandini walked away.
Manik: How could she?
Manik came into the room and saw her lying on the couch.
He went to the couch scooped her in his arms and kept her on the bed.
Then he went to get freshenup. After returning he went to his side of the bed. Nandini was still looking at him confused.
He pulled her a little down so she could lie down , hugged her and kissed her forehead and said
Manik: I am sorry and yeah from now on we are going to sleep like this because I cannot sleep without you! Here you have no choice!
Here's the promo
Update by evening
Till then enjoy!!

hira_09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
ofcourse i m interested.
i have been wating for you since long
plz update
urvisaini thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Interesting cute story
Loved it

Continue soon
Sathyasahana thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Read all part in one go...it was fantastic ...promo was superb...update soon
rajirock123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice promo nandu yet not forgiven manik pls update soon
Cute_Inaya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally... seriously dear... i have been waiting for u since long...
Promo was amazing... little bit confusing bhi...
Plz update soon... um desperately waiting for ur update...
Keep smiling... stay blessed...
Lots of love...
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
promo was so awesome. .

that's amazing. .

finally u r going to update.

m waiting from do long..

waiting for it.

Stay blessed
Love Geet
Knight99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Hey Guys !
After a long time here is your update
Do comment and tell me how it is.

PART 10

Manik took her to the dining area. He pulled out a chair; Nandini smiled but soon frowned and made a angry pout because Manik sat on the chair himself. She started moving towards the next chair but Manik pulled her and she landed on his lap.

Manik: Here is your chair!! ( he kissed her cheeks) Nandini blushed and hugged him. Manik called a servant, the servant came and laid the plates then he went. Manik: Let's see what we have for dinner. He removed the top lid and showed her the dish and asked "Do you like it?"

Nandini: Off course Manik! In fact I love Chinese!! Thank you!! And she kissed his cheek tightly. They started feeding each other.

Half an hour later

Nandini was still sitting in Manik's lap. Suddenly Nandini asked " how did you reached the station??? I toh had declined your call"

Manik: Maybe in a hurry you had just received it and I thank God for it varna aaj tum pata nahi kahan hoti aur main tumhe maniac ki tarah dhundta." Actually it so happened when Nandini received his call she decided to decline it but in a hurry she accepted the call. He heard herself talks and got to know that she was at station because of the announcement.

Nandini again asked "Manik, Do you know when I saw you first??"

Manik: yeah!! Orphanage mein when i was playing with the kids.

Nandini: How do you know? Manik: Vo it was written in your diary.

That is when she realised that Manik had read her diary without her permission. She immediately got off from his lap and stood up looking at him with angry expression. Manik opened his eyes on feeling her warmth's absence. He looked up and saw her looking at him with an angry expression. He made a what face.

Nandini: Manik, how could you read my diary without my permission? I just forgot that. Bolo Haan? Promise me you won't read my diary henceforth without my permission.

Manik: I won't promise that because you will not write diary from now on.

Nandini : Why so?

Manik : Because from today tumhe job hi confessions karne honge vo tum mujhse karogi and vice versa.

Nandini: Fine but first tell me why you read my diary?

Manik was searching for a reason and said: Ermmm vo ... actually ...main...

Nandini (shouted) : Shut up. She started hitting him with her hands. He started running dodging everything that she was throwing. Finally after fifteen minutes Manik was sitting on the couch, Nandini came and started hitting him again. Manik suddenly pulled her and she fell on him.

Manik: aur marna hai? And he moved closer to her face. Nandini immediately looked down and nodded no. He kissed her forehead and then started giving trail of kisses down her neck. Her breath became uneven. He swiftly turned her, now her back was facing his face. He started giving kisses all along the way down. He again turned her, now her face was towards his face, and pulled her more closer. He started sliding down the step of her gown but she stopped his hand and said "Manik stop". Manik immediately left her and looked at her face shocked and asked "haven't you forgiven me yet?"

Nandini; Nahi aisa nahi hai... I have forgiven you Manik... Its just that i am not able to forget it for now. Though we have confessed but I just need some time to trust you completely. Manik, that day when i was in problem i messaged you first. Though there are many people I know including Cabir and my friends from orphanage but I sabse pehle messaged you and when you replied i was heartbroken. Uske baad I messaged Cabir and he came. Agar vo nahi aata us din to i don't know what could have happened. Phir I was admitted in the hospital after the accident and suddenly you started caring for me. Then today you confessed that you love me though i was very happy with your confession but it's just that I need time... to believe in you completely that whenever I am in any kind of problem you will always be there and To believe in our love. Now that I have said this I know you will be angry on me so it's better that i go to the room. Saying this she went to the room.

Manik frustratingly hit the handle of the couch and said "How could she just say this... she needs time to trust me? " but then realising his mistake he said " It's my fault she is right... I gave her reason to doubt on me and our relation. I promise Nandini I will amend our relationship and your trust! Don't worry" with a smile he walked into is room and saw Nandini dressed in her night suit resting on the couch instead of the bed. He went to the couch and scooped her swiftly in his arms and kept her on the bed. He then went to the washroom to freshen up. After five minutes he returned and Nandini was all time seeing him with a confused face. He came and laid on his side of the bed and pulled her lightly so that she lays down. He hugged her ,kissed her forehead and said " I am sorry I completely understand you can take your time but yeah you have to sleep like this because i cannot sleep without you and her you have no choice." Nandini smiled and said " I love you" Manik replied " I love you too" and tightened his grip on her. They slept peacefully after quite long.

Next Morning

Nandini woke up at 8 o' clock and found something on her waist. She tried to get rid of it but the grip became tighter then she opened her eyes and realised it was Manik's hand. She ruffled his hair. His face was in the crook of her neck with her hair all over his face.

Nandini: Manik get up!! Utho na it's already 8!! Chalo get up...

Manik nuzzled his face on her neck and said huskily " Sleep and let me sleep Jaan" and he pulled her more into him. Nandini: Accha let me get up... please i need to prepare breakfast please...

Manik nodded his head in a no and said " You are not going anywhere main servants ko salary time pass karne ke liye nahi deta!! Just be here"

Nandini gently kissed his forehead and said " Manik, Baby please jaane do!!" On listening baby Manik loosened his grip on her in shock. Taking the advantage of the situation Nandini escaped from his hold and got off the bed and said " Bye BABY" stressing on the word baby. She then went to the bathroom. Manik ruffled his hair and again went to sleep. Nandini had taken shower and was standing at the bathroom door draped in a towel when she realised she did not have clothes. She looked out and found Manik sleeping. She hesitatingly went out and stood in front of the cupboard. Just when she was about to open it she saw Manik looking at her with intensity in his eyes through the mirror. She immediately looked down. Manik started walking towards her, the water droplets starting from her hair and travelling their way down through her neck were making her look more hot. Manik came dangerously close to her and whispered in her ear huskily "What a surprise Mrs. Malhotra vo bhi subah subah!!" and kissed her earlobe. Nandini held the cupboard for support and said stammering " Vo... I don't... have clothes... to wear" Manik : Then don't wear I don't have problem in seeing you wearing this!! *wink* Nandini : Man...ik... please..Manik gave one of his shirts to her which reached her mid thighs and said "Please aaj yeh pehenlo i want to see you in my shirt" Nandini took his shirt and went to change. When she returned she saw Manik talking on the intercom " Ramesh aaj tum sab leave lelo and leave the house right now". Nandini came towards him and asked "Saare servants ko leave kyu di??" Manik replied after kissing her forehead "Because i don't want anyone to look at you in these clothes"... Nandini blushed. Manik then suddenly asked " Can i kiss you Please?" Nandini was surprised with his question. Though she needed time but she knew that it wouldn't be impossible to trust him again because the love he was showering on her was working as a guarantee that now he would always be there. She blinked her eyes in assurance and Manik fused his lips with her for a soul searing morning kiss. After the kiss Nandini was looking down and blushing, Manik said a thank youand pecked her lips before going for a bath.

End

Edited by Knight99 - 9 years ago