charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NushIsh

Swanky 🤗

You make them look even more prettier and more adorable.

He looked surprised , keeps on looking at her and what she did . Swaying of hands- babies 😳
Edited by charminggenie - 10 years ago
butterfly_16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3
I watched the episode. I slayed.

1) That awkward hand holding and walk. Mereko MaNan kam PaNi zyada dikhe. I confess. Couldn't resist. Succumbed to pressure, okay?😭 Went and saw a couple of their interviews.😆 Ignorance was bliss *sigh* Waise I thought their interviews were okay for the most part (prob just didn't want rumours) - youth fandom ki hyperness ne sab kuch bigad diya. PaNi be true to their professional jaap. For the first time, maine offscreen shipping ka socha tha - kya kismat hai😕😆

As much as I wanted to think MaNan in that scene, the Pune reiterations and the awkwardness had my one track mind thinking in a different direction😆

2)These writers love their meta. And I be loving them. 👏

3) Who else loved kameena baba? 😆 His ideas for the code word were nothing innocent in anyway and Nandini just pheroing PaNi all over his plans. His face though 🤣 I wanna see GIFS!!! CAPS!!! Kuch bhi do mereko - Malhotra se kya kya facial expressions dilwati hai yeh ladki!

4) Koi VM maker hai yahaan pe? An ode to Cabir. A vm about Cabir and Manik on the song Har ek true friend kameena hota hai 🤣

5) Alya's sunglasses. If that was an advertisement, koi kabhi nahin khareede tum se! Audience ki haai lagegi! My eyes!😆

6) Manik bursting out at "The note is too high". Once a kameena, always a kameena. He legit needs to thank Alya for fainting later. Warna Nandu toh😆 Writers, more of their silent language! I loved that beginning bit.

7) Arya and Naveli actually have potential to be comedic relief. And Jotwani won't be OTT once his character comes around. Right now, he himself can't seem to really make sense of it otherwise I think he'd do a good job as Nandini's friend. He can follow up on what he said to Manik about Nandini having a life beyond him.

8) Unrelated to epi @ MF - 🥱
Edited by butterfly_16 - 10 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

SPACE needs AC and make-up . 😆
You would be back to gushing babies , monday hardly sets you up in the mood . Was same last week too😛

Don't bet on it, Genie😛😆

On the plus side, I got to eat dinner aaraam se and actually have time to look up old scenes aaj😆
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Butterfly -Nice review . 😳
Awkward PaNi be Goldmine for fans and writers.

Manik deffo had other ideas about signal but Nandu went all innocent on him. I have a feeling this is going to be trolled more.

Arya will come around too obvious , he will be Nandu's friend too. I guess because it's still a college and a show , Manik and Nandu's world be same. But the boy said earlier that he trusts her and doesn't control, i made my peace with it.

@AY- Pani-fying my hope tree.
I am going to watch couch scene...again.😳
Edited by charminggenie - 10 years ago
-Aarya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Swanky 🤗

You make them look even more prettier and more adorable.

Awww, this this this, I just can't stop gushing over it. He so proudly walked with her hand in his and she blushing away, and secretly smiling, while he seems to be enjoying the extra attention, that small grin on his face, too sweet 😳

-Aarya- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haha "The note is too high" had so much sexual undertone hidden, he is such a fool for playing by her wits, she's surely got him whipped around her little fingers. 😆

And those cute antics and signals in the class room, what can I say, these two can take me where I least expect to go, and remind me how beautiful it is to be young and in love 😳

NushIsh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Don't bet on it, Genie😛😆

On the plus side, I got to eat dinner aaraam se and actually have time to look up old scenes aaj😆

So does this mean we won't be getting any gifs or caps from yesterday's episode.
-KP- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aarya-

Awww, this this this, I just can't stop gushing over it. He so proudly walked with her hand in his and she blushing away, and secretly smiling, while he seems to be enjoying the extra attention, that small grin on his face, too sweet 😳

^^^This! You put it so so nicely! This scene just made me go so awww!!! ❤️ How cute were the two of them? I just loved it so so much that she initiated by reaching out for his hand!!

I just watched the episode and I can't stop grinning right now. I need to watch it again.

Haaye! 😳😳 These two - I love when they flirt even if it is in the dingy staircase of Space!!
butterfly_16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@Butterfly -Nice review . 😳

Awkward PaNi be Goldmine for fans and writers.

Manik deffo had other ideas about signal but Nandu went all innocent on him. I have a feeling this is going to be trolled more.

Arya will come around too obvious , he will be Nandu's friend too. I guess because it's still a college and a show , Manik and Nandu's world be same. But the boy said earlier that he trusts her and doesn't control, i made my peace with it.

@AY- Pani-fying my hope tree.
I am going to watch couch scene...again.😳

Nandu going all innocent on him defo needs to be trolled more. I loved that bit. I was like he's such a kameena and the next sec he made me go all awww with his what did I do to deserve you. MaNan be making me bipolar.😕😆

I want Arya as Nandu ka friend. She needs someone who isn't Naveli or Fab 5. Arya fits the bill. They could play up Manik's insecurities, but one talk with Nandini and he'll be fine. He said he trusts her, so anything more than that would be redundant. Moot point, no?
Edited by butterfly_16 - 10 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

So does this mean we won't be getting any gifs or caps from yesterday's episode.

I think Cherry might post gifs soon...she seems to have loved the epi a lot😆

Caps I think other ppl post in the MF too so maybe you can get some from there.