ArSha_ManNan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Omg...super awesome update...
I loved each and every part ... From manik hunting gifts for nandu to nandu asking permission from manik to go out with mukti and then mukti and cabir teasing them as mumma n papa...hehehehe..,
Wohhoo..manik read her diary...
I am waiting for the next update now...so excited to read it...
Thankz 4 the pm
Thatgirl16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Omg...
Omg...
Omg...
Fab update...
Favorite part is definitely where mukbir come to know about their babies n definitely teasing about being hubby wifey...

Superb update excited about the proposal...

Update soon.. :)))
shahanamaneet7 thumbnail
Awesome update... Loved it...
Njoyed it to d fullest...
Every single part was my fav... Thnx for d pm... Do continue sooon waiting eagerly...😛
Roshni8 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey Kavya
Really really sorry for being late
But was stuck up somewhere
Sorry to hurt u.

This is one of my favourite SS,

And I hv still not read the last 3-4 updates.
But will reply once i read them
And thanks a lot for sending me pms

Will surely comment on the updates soon
Once again sorry dear and dont end this pls...
jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yaar desperately waiting for tomorrow re.
Finally they will confess their love,
hope there will be no tragedy waiting for them, feeling super excited.
And great update dear,
like the moment when Manik get to know about those feelings of Nandu for himself through her diary. I so wanted this to happened. Glad that you made this happened.
Love you dear and continue soon.
music_manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Each part is vry nice. It's fill with lots of love. Waiting for manimanik's confession with nandini. I jst loved it. It's so romantic n beautiful. Jst awesome n keep writing. Eagerly waiting for ur next update. Thnx for ur pm . Bye n God bless u
24SONIgal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey kavya and our star superb once again their morning talk makes our day or eve or night anytime whenever u update.its just too good dont end by any chance.their love need to flourish more.want to see them growing in love.nt till friendship .u r writing gices a gr8 meaning of leaving life together and falling in love all over again n again in small things I love this babu jaan janna babufu loves a lot.pls update soon and big one confession and super romantic one pls request
Dhingli44 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Nice update.
I loved all of it 😊 😃
zarakhanarlover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Waiting for their confession day
Alishba145 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Senior Member Thumbnail