res..
soon to be unres😆

Woo di..this was some thing unexpected ... Adya dead...
Like lots of confusions...waiting for the answers..
Loved t
*sorry cant comment long*
Edited by ndcdance - 10 years ago
BrishtiDREAMER thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail
SUSPENSE...SUSPENSE...LOADS IF QUESTIONS POPPING OUT!!VERRRYYY INTERESTING UPDATE...
AND THERE IS SOME CONNECTION BETWEEN ALIYA AND ADDIYA
..BUT WAT???
VERY EXCITED TO READ FURTHRR...UPDATEASAP DEAR...U WRITE AMAZNGLY.

RaindropsNRoses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hari ...awesome ,mindblowing,mysterious,fantastic
update... 👏
but cliffhanger de diya...😔...
adhya's dead was truly a shocked...this story is becoming fabulous day by day...😃
wat to tell abt ur writing girl...its just tremendous...
u r brilliant in maintaining the mystery of the story...
but haru plz continue soon...I'm dying here... 🤢
" />
Edited by nimarious - 10 years ago
lovelyyuvi10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
haru why why why????????
why such a cliffhanger...
am dying here🤢... my curiosity level increses drastically...🤢
plz plz plz for ur readers sake plzzz update next part ASAP...
did u get dat... ASAP...
omg omg omg wat a writer u r...😳
the way u r proceeding the story... wooww its just mindblowing...
you go girl...u r awesome...👏👏
awww my sweeties were still in pain...😭
and nandini's sudden change yo girl wat r u upto????
mystery... secrets...oofffuuu...i cant take dis anymore...
i need next part very sooonnn...
get dat straight got it...
loved the bonding between cabir nd manik...❤️
so now navya is also in the mission... dat sounds awesome...
so now the game is started...hehehehe IAM WAITING...
keep writing and smiling...😊😉
__nidhi__ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
di...
the waiting was worth..!!!
full of suspense..!!
alia...what..???
update the next part soon
thanks for the pm
Dhariya_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
congos for completing 100 pages
such a cliff hanger
Wohh aadya is dead
It looks like it connected to maniks parents death
I loved caring manik
Poor manik he is feeling guilty
Loved it
Cont soon
princi_tia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Congratss for 100 pages n yeah it was the longest of all.
This update was quite shocking n emotional too. Update next soon.
Lastly plz pm me also if u can
Natashaaaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
jaaan u r increasing my excitement level how can I survive till next update
vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
congrats harika for completing 100 pages...!!!! 👏👏👏

chapter 15 was superb...!!! again murder...!!!!! 😲
ohh...!!! god now what is this mystery..??????
manan scenes was emotional and beautiful...loved cabir and manik bonding
finally the 4 detectives in action...!!! 😉
The last line... OMG! You are just too good at building suspense!!!!!! 😊

continue soon
take care
thanks a lot for the pm
Lovelylav7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kya h yaar..suspense mi chodi..please update as soon as possible